New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

Atlantic City High School (010)

1400 N Albany Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6153
Mr John DeStefano, Principal (609)343-7300
jdestefano@acboe.org
Mrs Kelly Bird, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 X2161
Ms Michele Farrell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 X2350
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

Brighton Avenue School (300)

30 N. Brighton Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Mrs Leslie White-Coursey, Principal (609)343-3150
lcoursey@acboe.org
Mrs Tracey Singer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 x 4502
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

Chelsea Heights School (050)

4101 Filbert Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-1023
Mr Kenneth Flood, Principal (609)343-7272
kflood@acboe.org
Mrs Joyce Sidibe, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 X4095
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

Dr Martin Luther King Jr School Complex (140)

1700 Marmora Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Ms Chaia Jennings, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 X 4633
Mr Allen Kressman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 X 4589
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

New York Avenue School (070)

411 N New York Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Mr James Knox, Principal (609)343-7280
jknox@acboe.org
Mr Dawud Akran, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 X6256
Mrs Tracey Captan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 X6268
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

PENNSYLVANIA AVE SCHOOL (100)

201 N. Pennsylvania Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-5235
Dr LaQuetta Small, Principal (609)343-7290
lsmall@acboe.org
Mrs Antoinette Gray, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 X 4437
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

Richmond Avenue School (120)

4115 Ventnor Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-5860
Ms Shelley Williams, Principal (609)343-7250
shwilliams@acboe.org
Mrs Angela Combs, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 X7147
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

Sovereign Avenue School (030)

3205 Arctic Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-3711
Ms Medina Peyton, Principal (609)343-7260
mpeyton@acboe.org
Mrs Myriam Cifuentes, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 X4040
Mrs Melissa Mays- brown, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 X4817
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

Texas Avenue School (060)

2523 Arctic Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-3901
Mrs Rosetta Johnson, Principal (609)343-7350
rjohnson@acboe.org
Mr Richard Prince, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 X4144
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

Uptown School Complex (080)

323 Madison Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-5417
Mr Michael Bird, Interim Principal (609)344-8809
mbird@acboe.org
Mrs Mitea Lakins, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 X 4295
Mr Kareem Spence, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 X 4296
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

Venice Park School (130)

1601 N Penrose Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-1710
Mr Allen Kressman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 x4589