New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

Atlantic City High School (010)

1400 N Albany Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6153
Mr Donald Harris, Interim Principal (609)343-7300
dharris@acboe.org
Mrs Kelly Bird, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 Ext. 2161
Ms Michele Farrell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 Ext. 2350
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

Brighton Avenue School (300)

30 N. Brighton Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Mrs Leslie White-Coursey, Principal (609)343-3150
lcoursey@acboe.org
Ms Indra Owens, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 Ext. 4501
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

Chelsea Heights School (050)

4101 Filbert Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-1023
Mr Kenneth Flood, Principal (609)343-7272
kflood@acboe.org
Mrs Joyce Sidibe, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 Ext. 4095
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

Dr Martin Luther King Jr School Complex (140)

1700 Marmora Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Mrs Jodi Burroughs, School Principal (609)343-7380
jburroughs@acboe.org
Ms Chaia Jennings, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 Ext. 4633
Mr Allen Kressman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 Ext. 4589
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

New York Avenue School (070)

411 N New York Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Mr James Knox, Principal (609)343-7280
jknox@acboe.org
Mr Dawud Akram, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 Ext. 6256
Mrs Tracey Captan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 Ext. 6268
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

PENNSYLVANIA AVE SCHOOL (100)

201 N. Pennsylvania Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-5235
Dr LaQuetta Small, Principal (609)343-7290
lsmall@acboe.org
Ms Mitea Lakins, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 Ext. 4669
Ms Kathy Lewis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 Ext. 4437
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

Richmond Avenue School (120)

4115 Ventnor Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-5860
Ms Shelley Williams, Principal (609)343-7250
shwilliams@acboe.org
Mrs Angela Combs, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 Ext. 7147
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

Sovereign Avenue School (030)

3205 Arctic Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-3711
Ms Medina Peyton, Principal (609)343-7260
mpeyton@acboe.org
Mrs Myriam Cifuentes, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 Ext. 4040
Mrs Melissa Mayes- brown, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 Ext. 4040
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

Texas Avenue School (060)

2523 Arctic Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-3901
Mr Charles Wilson, Principal (609)343-7350
cwilson@acboe.org
Mr Richard Prince, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 Ext. 4144
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

Uptown School Complex (080)

323 Madison Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-5417
Mr Michael Bird, Interim Principal (609)344-8809
mbird@acboe.org
Mrs Antoinette Gray, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 Ext. 4295
Mr Kareem Spence, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 Ext. 4296
ATLANTIC COUNTY (01)
Atlantic City Public Schools (0110)

Venice Park School (130)

1601 N Penrose Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-1710
Mrs Jodi Burroughs, Principal (609)343-7270
jburroughs@acboe.org
Mr Allen Kressman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)343-7200 Ext. 4589