New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

Bayonne Adult Alternative High School (010)

669 Avenue A
Bayonne, NJ 07002
Ms Kathleen Bingham, School Administrator (201)858-5895
kbingham@bboed.org
Mr Kevin Rice, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5578
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

Bayonne High School (020)

669 AVENUE A
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mr Richard Baccarella, Principal (201)858-5900
rbaccarella@bboed.org
Mrs Marleen Chiaravalloti, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5913
Ms Cydney Defilippo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5908
Mrs Kimberly Dwyer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5578
Ms Kathy Heleno, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5875
Ms Maryann Hromy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5912
Mr Charles Nuziale, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5874
Ms Thomasine Parker, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5878
Mrs Amanda Romano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5910
Mrs Nancy Walsh, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5909
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

Dr. Walter F. Robinson #3 (030)

95 WEST 31ST STREET
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mrs Maryann Connelly, Principal (201)858-5964
mconnelly@bboed.org
Ms Leslie Cirillo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)436-5160
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

Henry E. Harris #1 (050)

135 AVENUE C
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mrs Maria Kazimir, Principal (201)858-5945
mkazimir@bboed.org
Ms Rose Hopper, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-6270
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

Horace Mann #6 (060)

25 WEST 38TH STREET
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Dr Catherine Quinn, Principal (201)858-5979
cquinn@bboed.org
Ms Meredith Mccarthy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)436-5163
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

John M. Bailey #12 (040)

75 WEST 10TH STREET
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mr Albert McCormick, Interim Principal (201)858-5824
amccormick@bboed.org
Ms Dana Skrocki, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)436-5166
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

Lincoln Community School #5 (070)

208 PROSPECT AVENUE
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mr Keith Makowski, Principal (201)858-5973
kmakowski@bboed.org
Ms Carolyn Malanowski, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)339-3830
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

Mary J. Donohoe #4 (080)

38 DODGE STREET
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mr PJ Baccarella, Principal (201)858-5969
pbaccarella2@bboed.org
Ms Ann Edmundson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)436-5161
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

Midtown Community School #8 (085)

550 AVENUE A
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mrs Christina Mercun, Principal (201)858-5984
cmercun@bboed.org
Mrs Sandra Dangelo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)436-5171
Ms Andrea Mantone, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)436-5171
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

Nicholas Oresko #14 (140)

33 East 24th Street
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mr Charles Costello, Principal (201)858-6281
ccostello@bboed.org
Mrs Lauren Battaglino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5808
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

Philip G. Vroom #2 (090)

18 WEST 26TH ST
BAYONNE, NJ 07002-3803
Mrs Stacey Janeczko, Interim Principal (201)858-5956
sjaneczko@bboed.org
Mrs Edith Kuczynski, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)436-5159
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

Washington Community School #9 (120)

191 AVENUE B
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mr Kenneth Kopacz, Principal (201)858-5990
kkopacz@bboed.org
Ms Maura Petrillo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)339-0982
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

Woodrow Wilson #10 (130)

101 WEST 56TH STREET
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mrs Maureen Brown, Principal (201)858-5996
mbrown@bboed.org
Ms Daniella Golotta, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)436-5165