New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
BERGEN COUNTY (03)
Bergenfield Borough School District (0300)

Bergenfield High School (020)

80 S PROSPECT AVE
BERGENFIELD, NJ 07621-1958
Mr James Fasano, School Principal (201)385-8600
jfasano@bergenfield.org
Ms Linda Depinto, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)385-8600 Ext. 1366
Mr Darren Massey, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)385-8600
BERGEN COUNTY (03)
Bergenfield Borough School District (0300)

Franklin Elementary School (040)

2 N FRANKLIN AVENUE
BERGENFIELD, NJ 07621
Mr Scott Ryan, Interim Principal (201)385-8581
sryan@bergenfield.org
Ms Joanne Vazquez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)385-8581
BERGEN COUNTY (03)
Bergenfield Borough School District (0300)

Hoover Elementary School (050)

273 MURRAY HILL TERRACE
BERGENFIELD, NJ 07621
Mr William Fleming, Interim Principal (201)385-8582
wfleming@bergenfield.org
Mr Kevin Corcoran, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)385-8582
BERGEN COUNTY (03)
Bergenfield Borough School District (0300)

Jefferson Elementary School (060)

200 HICKORY AVENUE
BERGENFIELD, NJ 07621
Mr Craig Vogt, School Principal (201)385-8804
cvogt@bergenfield.org
Mr John Mahoney, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)385-8804
BERGEN COUNTY (03)
Bergenfield Borough School District (0300)

Lincoln Elementary School (070)

115 HIGHVIEW AVENUE
BERGENFIELD, NJ 07621
Mr James Mitchell, School Principal (201)385-8759
jmitchell@bergenfield.org
Ms Jeannine Babino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)385-8759
BERGEN COUNTY (03)
Bergenfield Borough School District (0300)

Roy W. Brown Middle School (075)

130 S WASHINGTON AVE
BERGENFIELD, NJ 07621-2902
Mrs Shana Wright, School Principal (201)385-8847
swright@bergenfield.org
Mr Mike Duggan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)385-8847 Ext. 2390
BERGEN COUNTY (03)
Bergenfield Borough School District (0300)

Washington Elementary School (080)

49 S SUMMIT STREET
BERGENFIELD, NJ 07621
Mr Thomas Lawrence, School Principal (201)385-8771
tlawrence@bergenfield.org
Ms Fran Talarico, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)385-8771