New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
BLOOMFIELD BOARD OF EDUCATION (0410)

BERKELEY ELEMENTARY (050)

351 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003-4804
Dr Heather Carr, Principal (973)680-8540
hcarr@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms Jaime Colucci, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8540
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
BLOOMFIELD BOARD OF EDUCATION (0410)

BLOOMFIELD HIGH SCHOOL (020)

160 Broad Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003-2628
Mr Christopher Jennings, Principal (973)680-8500
cjennings@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms Cindy Sherman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8600
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
BLOOMFIELD BOARD OF EDUCATION (0410)

BLOOMFIELD MIDDLE SCHOOL (030)

60 Huck Road
Bloomfield, NJ 07003-4144
Mrs Alla Vayda-Manzo, Principal (973)680-8620
avayda@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms Kathy Schehovic, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8520
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
BLOOMFIELD BOARD OF EDUCATION (0410)

BROOKDALE ELEMENTARY (060)

1230 Broad Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003-3031
Mr Joseph Fleres, Principal (973)680-8520
jfleres@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms Kathryn Mccartney, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8520
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
BLOOMFIELD BOARD OF EDUCATION (0410)

CARTERET ELEMENTARY (080)

158 Grove Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003-5650
Mr John Baltz, Principal (973)680-8580
jbaltz@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms Doreen Bauer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8580
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
BLOOMFIELD BOARD OF EDUCATION (0410)

DEMAREST ELEMENTARY (100)

465 Broughton Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003-4232
Ms Mary Todaro, Principal (973)680-8510
mtodaro@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms Bev Bednarczyk, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8510
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
BLOOMFIELD BOARD OF EDUCATION (0410)

FAIRVIEW ELEMENTARY (110)

376 Berkeley Avenue
Bloomfield, NJ 07003-5036
Mr Salvatore DeSimone, Principal (973)680-8550
sdesimone@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms Sybilree Fitzgerald, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8550
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
BLOOMFIELD BOARD OF EDUCATION (0410)

FRANKLIN ELEMENTARY (130)

85 Curtis Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003-3875
Ms Marianne Abbasso, Principal (973)680-8560
mabbasso@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms Pam Catalano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8560
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
BLOOMFIELD BOARD OF EDUCATION (0410)

OAK VIEW ELEMENTARY (140)

150 Garrabrant Avenue
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Ms Mary DiTrani, Principal (973)680-8590
mditrani@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms Rebecca Beutel, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8590
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
BLOOMFIELD BOARD OF EDUCATION (0410)

The Early Childhood Center @ Forest Glen (120)

280 Davey Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
BLOOMFIELD BOARD OF EDUCATION (0410)

WATSESSING ELEMENTARY (150)

71 Prospect Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003-3223
Dr Gina Rosamilia, Principal (973)680-8570
grosamilia@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms Diane Giachetti, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8570