New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
CUMBERLAND COUNTY (11)
Bridgeton City School District (0540)

Bridgeton High School (020)

111 N WEST AVENUE
BRIDGETON, NJ 08302
Mrs Lynn Williams, Principal (856)455-8030
lwilliams@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Mr Dan Martinez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)455-8030 Ext. 1219
CUMBERLAND COUNTY (11)
Bridgeton City School District (0540)

Broad Street School (030)

251 WEST BROAD STREET
BRIDGETON, NJ 08302
Ms Rebecca Guess, Principal (856)455-8030
bguess@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Mr Rashun Stewart, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)455-8030 Ext. 1127
CUMBERLAND COUNTY (11)
Bridgeton City School District (0540)

Buckshutem Road School (050)

550 BUCKSHUTEM ROAD
BRIDGETON, NJ 08302-9501
Mr Derek Macchia, Principal (856)455-8030
dmacchia@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Ms Danica Ghegan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)455-8030 Ext. 1913
CUMBERLAND COUNTY (11)
Bridgeton City School District (0540)

Cherry Street School (055)

11 CHERRY STREET
BRIDGETON, NJ 08302
Mr Terrence Spencer, Principal (856)455-8030
tspencer@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Ms Melissa Tunis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)455-8030 Ext. 1515
CUMBERLAND COUNTY (11)
Bridgeton City School District (0540)

Geraldine O Foster Early Childhood Center (150)

550 BUCKSHUTEM ROAD
BRIDGETON, NJ 08302
Mrs Chris Barlas, Principal (856)455-8030
cbarlas@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Kristen Marroquin, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)455-8030 Ext. 1620
CUMBERLAND COUNTY (11)
Bridgeton City School District (0540)

Indian Ave School (060)

399 INDIAN AVENUE
BRIDGETON, NJ 08302
Mrs Karen Horwitz, Principal (856)455-8030
khorwitz@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Ms Maria Martini, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)455-8030 Ext. 1715
CUMBERLAND COUNTY (11)
Bridgeton City School District (0540)

Quarter Mile Land School (100)

300 QUARTER MILE LANE
BRIDGETON, NJ 08302
Dr Roy Dawson, Principal (856)455-8030
rdawson@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Mr Michael Clarke, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)455-8030 Ext. 1809
CUMBERLAND COUNTY (11)
Bridgeton City School District (0540)

West Avenue School (130)

51 NORTH WEST AVENUE
BRIDGETON, NJ 08302-1388
Mr Samuel Hull, Principal (856)455-8030
shull@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Ms Jodie Mazza, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)455-8030 Ext. 2311