New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

A. Russell Knight Elementary School (058)

140 OLD CARRIAGE RD
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08034-3332
Mr Eugene Park, Principal (856)428-0830
EPark@chclc.org
Ms Andrea Dubner, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)428-0830 Ext. 5011
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Alternative High School (060)

MALBERG BUILDING, 45 RANOLDO TERRACE
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08034-0391
Mr James Riordan, Principal (856)427-4311
JRiordan@chclc.org
Ms Mollie Crincoli, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)429-5600 Ext. 4455
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Barclay Early Childhood Center (062)

1220 WINSTON WAY
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08034-2919
Mrs Karen Rockhill, Principal (856)429-7283
KRockhill@chclc.org
Ms Toni Tomei, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)429-7283 Ext. 4015
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Bret Harte Elementary School (068)

1909 QUEEN ANNE DR
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08003-2843
Dr Neil Burti, Principal (856)795-0515
NBurti@chclc.org
Ms Sara Egan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)795-0515 Ext. 4716
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Cherry Hill High School East (030)

1750 KRESSON RD
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08003-2598
Dr Lawyer Chapman, Principal (856)424-2222
LChapman@chclc.org
Ms Jennifer Distefano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)424-2222 Ext. 2535
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Cherry Hill High School West (040)

2101 CHAPEL AVE
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08034-2099
Dr Kwame Morton, Principal (856)663-8006
KMorton@chclc.org
Mrs Barbara Rakoczy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)663-8006 Ext. 1216
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Clara Barton Elementary School (069)

223 RHODE ISLAND AVE
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08034-3121
Mr Sean Sweeney, Principal (856)667-3303
SSweeney@chclc.org
Ms Diane Bonanno, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)667-3303 Ext. 6657
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Henry C. Beck Middle School (073)

950 CROPWELL RD
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08003-1499
Dr Dennis Perry, Principal (856)424-4505
DPerry@chclc.org
Ms Gina Demonte, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)424-4505 Ext. 3172
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Horace Mann Elementary School (075)

150 WALT WHITMAN BLVD
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08003-3747
Ms Shilpa Dalal, Principal (856)428-1144
SDalal@chclc.org
Ms Maura Mcaneny, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)428-1144 Ext. 5607
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

James F. Cooper Elementary School (083)

1960 GREENTREE RD
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08003-1121
Mrs Erica Price, Principal (856)424-4554
EPrice@chclc.org
Ms Maura Mcaneny, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)424-4554 Ext. 7121
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

James Johnson Elementary School (085)

500 KRESSON RD
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08034-3121
Mr James Gallagher, Principal (856)428-8848
JGallagher@chclc.org
Ms Rose Torres, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)428-8848 Ext. 7615
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

John A. Carusi Middle School (067)

315 ROOSEVELT DR
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08034-1599
Dr John Cafagna, Principal (856)667-1220
JCafagna@chclc.org
Mrs Judith Delgada, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)667-1220 Ext. 3559
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Joseph D. Sharp Elementary School (100)

300 OLD ORCHARD RD
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08003-1299
Mr Ric Miscioscia, Principal (856)424-1550
Rmiscioscia@chclc.org
Ms June Harden, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)424-1550 Ext. 7911
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Joyce Kilmer Elementary School (105)

2900 CHAPEL AVE
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08002-1661
Mrs Rebecca Tiernan, Principal (856)667-3903
RTiernan@chclc.org
Ms Dana Ward, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)667-3903 Ext. 8128
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Kingston Elementary School (110)

320 KINGSTON RD
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08034-1600
Mr William Marble, Principal (856)667-0986
WMarble@chclc.org
Ms Judy Kelly, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)778-0986 Ext. 8610
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Richard Stockton Elementary School (113)

200 WEXFORD DR
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08003-1827
Mr Jeffrey Heller, Interim Principal (856)424-1505
Jheller@chclc.org
Ms Susan Beinart, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)424-1505 Ext. 8857
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Rosa International Middle School (074)

485 BROWNING LANE
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08003-3160
Mr George Guy, Principal (856)616-8787
GGuy@chclc.org
Ms Gina Demonte, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)616-8787 Ext. 3308
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Thomas Paine Elementary School (115)

4001 CHURCH RD
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08034-1199
Dr Kirk Rickansrud, Principal (856)667-1350
KRickansrud@chclc.org
Ms Toby Snider, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)667-1350 Ext. 6006
CAMDEN COUNTY (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Woodcrest Elementary School (130)

400 CRANFORD DR.
CHERRY HILL, NJ 08003-3499
Dr Beth Anne Kob, Principal (856)429-2058
BKob@chclc.org
Mr Neil Harrington, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)429-2058 Ext. 8210