New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

Benjamin Franklin Elementary School (065)

2485 WOODBRIDGE AVENUE
EDISON, NJ 08817
Mr Steven Preville, Principal (732)650-5300
steven.preville@edison.k12.nj.us
Kim Plodzien, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5300 x6001
Traci Solasky, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5300 x6001
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

Edison Early Learning Center (300)

10 Boulevard of the Eagles
Edison, NJ 08817
Mr Christopher Conklin, School Administrator (732)452-2804
christopher.conklin@edison.k12.nj.us
Tina Carrino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5200 x5291
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

Edison High School (050)

50 BOULEVARD OF THE EAGLES
EDISON, NJ 08817
Mr Charles Ross, Principal (732)650-5200
charles.ross@edison.k12.nj.us
Diane Braungard-galayda, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5200 x5237
Mr Joseph Ferrara, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5200 x5211
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

Franklin D Roosevelt School (302)

838 New Dover Rd
Edison, NJ 08820
Mr Christopher Conklin, School Administrator (732)452-2939
christopher.conklin@edison.k12.nj.us
Jannette Ball, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2939
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

Herbert Hoover Middle School (057)

174 JACKSON AVENUE
EDISON, NJ 08837
Mr Brian McGrath, Principal (732)452-2940
brian.mcgrath@edison.k12.nj.us
Joanne Masi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2940 x3100
Kelly Rappa, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2940 x3100
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

James Madison Intermediate School (090)

838 NEW DOVER ROAD
EDISON, NJ 08820
Mr Michael Duggan, Principal (732)452-2960
michael.duggan@edison.k12.nj.us
Margaret Huber, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2960 x3400
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

James Madison Primary School (092)

840 NEW DOVER ROAD
EDISON, NJ 08820
Baninder Mahabir, Principal (732)452-2990
baninder.mahabir@edison.k12.nj.us
Lia Abernathy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2970 x6200
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

James Monroe Elementary School (093)

7 SHARP ROAD
EDISON, NJ 08837
Lynda Zapoticzny, Principal (732)452-2970
lynda.zapoticzny@edison.k12.nj.us
Erin Bennett, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2970 x6200
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

John Adams Middle School (055)

1081 NEW DOVER ROAD
EDISON, NJ 08820
Mrs Joan Valentine, Principal (732)452-2920
joan.valentine@edison.k12.nj.us
Joann Murphy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2920 x3002
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

John Marshall Elementary School (095)

15 CORNELL STREET
EDISON, NJ 08817
Ami Hoffman, Principal (732)650-5370
ami.hoffman@edison.k12.nj.us
Mr Douglas Ford, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5370 x6300
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

John P. Stevens High School (053)

855 GROVE AVENUE
EDISON, NJ 08820
Gail Pawlikowski, Principal (732)452-2800
gail.pawlikowski@edison.k12.nj.us
Dr Anthony Shallop, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2800 x2815
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

Lincoln Elementary School (100)

53 BROOKVILLE ROAD
EDISON, NJ 08817
Jill Edwards, Principal (732)650-5270
jill.edwards@edison.k12.nj.us
Mr Kenneth Slusser, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5270 x6400
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

Lindeneau Elementary School (103)

50 BLOSSOM STREET
EDISON, NJ 08817
Rosemary Schutz, Principal (732)650-5320
rosemary.schutz@edison.k12.nj.us
Kristin Bobko, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5320 x6501
Mr Douglas Stokes, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5320 x6501
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

Martin Luther King Elementary School (104)

285 TINGLEY LANE
EDISON, NJ 08820
Diane Wilton, Principal (732)452-2980
diane.wilton@edison.k12.nj.us
Claire Lafferty, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2980 x6601
Mansi Patel, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2980 x6601
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

Menlo Park Elementary School (105)

155 MONROE AVENUE
EDISON, NJ 08820
Karen Wetherell, Principal (732)452-2910
karen.wetherell@edison.k12.nj.us
To be Determined, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2910 x6700
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

Thomas Jefferson Middle School (060)

450 DIVISION STREET
EDISON, NJ 08817
Mrs Antoinette Emden, Principal (732)650-5290
antoinette.emden@edison.k12.nj.us
Kimberly Mccoy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5290 x3202
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

Washington Elementary School (150)

153 WINTHROP ROAD
EDISON, NJ 08817
Dalia Mirrione, Principal (732)650-5280
dalia.mirrione@edison.k12.nj.us
Donna Abatemarco, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5280 x6800
Christine Magee, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5280 x6800
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

Woodbrook Elementary School (160)

15 ROBIN ROAD
EDISON, NJ 08820
Nicole Cirillo, Principal (732)452-2901
nicole.cirillo@edison.k12.nj.us
Alyssa Monastersky, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2901 x6900
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Edison Township Public Schools (1290)

Woodrow Wilson Middle School (063)

50 WOODROW WILSON DRIVE
EDISON, NJ 08820
Patricia Cotoia, Principal (732)452-2870
patricia.cotoia@edison.k12.nj.us
Michelle Kowaleski, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2870 x3301
Mr Shawn Scully, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2870 x3301