New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

ACCREDITED EVENING HIGH SCHOOL (300)

1055 KLOCKNER ROAD
HAMILTON, NJ 08619
Mr Steven Bollar, Principal (609)631-4100
sbollar@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Mr Frank Gatto, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4150 Ext. 3439
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

ALBERT E GRICE MIDDLE SCHOOL (070)

901 WHITEHORSE HAMILTON SQ
HAMILTON, NJ 08610-1426
Mr David Innocenzi, School Principal (609)631-4152
dinnocenzi@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Andrea Garvey, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4152 Ext. 3523
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

ALEXANDER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (085)

20 ROBERT FROST DRIVE
HAMILTON, NJ 08690-2331
Mr Joseph Bookholdt, School Principal (609)631-4148
jbookholdt@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Nancy Sotomayor, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4148 Ext. 3726
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

EMILY C REYNOLDS MIDDLE SCHOOL (080)

2145 YARDVILLE HAMILTON SQ
HAMILTON, NJ 08690
Mrs Patricia Landolfi-Collins, School Principal (609)631-4162
pcollins@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Marjorie Lange, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4162 Ext. 3574
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

GEORGE E. WILSON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (105)

600 Park Avenue
HAMILTON, NJ 08610-5012
Mrs Barbara Panfili, School Principal (609)631-4169
bpanfili@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Karen Mihalow, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4169 Ext. 2932
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

GREENWOOD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (110)

2069 GREENWOOD AVENUE
HAMILTON, NJ 08609-2328
Ms Katherine Taylor, School Principal (609)631-4151
ktaylor@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Ranea Fouratt, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4151 Ext. 3680
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

HAMILTON EAST - STEINERT (050)

2900 KLOCKNER ROAD
HAMILTON, NJ 08690
Mr Frank Ingargiola, School Principal (609)631-4150
fingargiola@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Aimee Turnbull, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4150 Ext. 3444
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

HAMILTON NORTH-NOTTINGHAM (055)

1055 KLOCKNER ROAD
HAMILTON, NJ 08619-3046
Mr Michael Giambelluca, School Principal (609)631-4161
mgiambelluca@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Joanne Parker, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4161 Ext. 3214
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

HAMILTON WEST-WATSON (060)

2720 SOUTH CLINTON AVENUE
HAMILTON, NJ 08610-5053
Mr Jeffrey Hudanish, School Principal (609)631-4168
jhudanish@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Lauren Baldasari, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4168 Ext. 3308
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

KISTHARDT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (150)

215 HARCOURT DRIVE
HAMILTON, NJ 08610-4213
Ms Suzanne Stevenson, School Principal (609)631-4153
sstevenson@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Susan Myers, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4153 Ext. 3805
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

KLOCKNER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (160)

830 KLOCKNER AVENUE
HAMILTON, NJ 08619-2933
Ms Sharon Young, School Principal (609)631-4154
syoung@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Jessica Tradigo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4154 Ext. 3831
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

KUSER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (170)

70 NEWKIRK AVENUE
HAMILTON, NJ 08629-1428
Mr Roberto Kesting, School Principal (609)631-4155
rkesting@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Roberta Flacks, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4155 Ext. 3855
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

LALOR ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (180)

25 BARNT DEKLYN ROAD
HAMILTON, NJ 08610-6632
Ms Kiera Mckee, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4156 Ext. 3880
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

LANGTREE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (185)

2080 WHATLEY ROAD
HAMILTON, NJ 08690-3142
Ms Joyce Gallo, School Principal (609)631-4157
jgallo@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Mr Barry Tannebaum, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4157 Ext. 3906
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

MERCERVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (210)

60 REGINA AVENUE
HAMILTON, NJ 08619-2202
Mr John Byrne, School Principal (609)631-4159
jbyrne@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Carol Jesson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4159 Ext. 3981
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

MORGAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (220)

38 STAMFORD ROAD
HAMILTON, NJ 08619-1446
Ms Regina McIntyre, School Principal (609)631-4160
rmcintyre@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Ashley Larose, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4160 Ext. 3955
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

McGALLIARD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (200)

1600 ARENA DRIVE
HAMILTON, NJ 08610-3205
Mr Nathan Webber, School Principal (609)631-4158
nwebber@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Ann Wilmot, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4158 Ext. 3930
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

RICHARD C CROCKETT MIDDLE SCHOOL (083)

2631 KUSER ROAD
HAMILTON, NJ 08691
Mr Roger Bigos, School Principal (609)631-4149
rbigos@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Barbara Costantino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4149
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

ROBINSON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (225)

495 GROPP AVENUE
HAMILTON, NJ 08610-2020
Mr Jay Morris, School Principal (609)631-4163
jmorris@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Diana Weber, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4163 Ext. 2906
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

SAYEN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (240)

3333 NOTTINGHAM WAY
HAMILTON, NJ 08690-2603
Mrs Nancy Whalen, School Principal (609)631-4164
nwhalen@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Melody Khalifa, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4148 Ext. 2830
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

SUNNYBRAE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (245)

166 ELTON AVENUE
HAMILTON, NJ 08620-1622
Dr William Fizzano, School Principal (609)631-4166
wfizzano@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Barbara Morales, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4166 Ext. 2856
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (250)

645 PAXSON AVENUE
HAMILTON, NJ 08690
Ms Suzanne Diszler, School Principal (609)631-4167
sdiszler@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Erin Cosentino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4167 Ext. 2860
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

YARDVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (260)

450 YARDVILLE ALLENTOWN RD
HAMILTON, NJ 08620
Ms Elena Manning, School Principal (609)631-4170
emanning@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Jennifer Braverman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4170
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Hamilton Township (1950)

YARDVILLE HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (270)

3880 SOUTH BROAD STREET
HAMILTON, NJ 08620-2502
Mrs Barbara Hidalgo, School Principal (609)631-4171
bhidalgo@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms Jacqueline Espenhorst, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4171 Ext. 2955