New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
SOMERSET COUNTY (35)
Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

Amsterdam Elementary School (033)

301 AMSTERDAM DRIVE
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Dr Mary Ann Mullady, Principal (908)431-6600
mmullady@htps.us
Ms Diane Ack-mitchell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)431-6600 Ext. 2396
SOMERSET COUNTY (35)
Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

Auten Road Intermediate School (034)

281 AUTEN ROAD
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Mr Christopher Carey, Principal (908)431-6600
ccarey@htps.us
Mrs Angela Cleveland, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)431-6600 Ext. 2464
SOMERSET COUNTY (35)
Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

Hillsborough High School (030)

466 RAIDER BOULEVARD
HILLSBOROUGH, NJ 08844

Mailing Address
  466 RAIDER BOULEVARD , 379 South Branch Road
  HILLSBOROUGH, NJ 08844 - 0884

Ms Karen Bingert, Principal (908)431-6600
kbingert@htps.us
Ms Pat Colontino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)431-6600 Ext. 2427
SOMERSET COUNTY (35)
Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

Hillsborough Township Elementary School (040)

435 ROUTE 206
HILLSBOROUGH, NJ 08844
Mr Michael Volpe, Principal (908)431-6600
mvolpe@htps.us
Ms Ellen Stem, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)431-6600 Ext. 2231
SOMERSET COUNTY (35)
Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

Hillsborough Township Middle School (035)

260 TRIANGLE ROAD
HILLSBOROUGH, NJ 08844
Dr Joseph Trybulski, Principal (908)431-6600
jtrybulski@htps.us
Mrs Anna Mahler, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)431-6600 Ext. 2344
SOMERSET COUNTY (35)
Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

Sunnymead Elementary School (060)

55 SUNNYMEAD RD
HILLSBOROUGH, NJ 08844
Dr Tammy Jenkins, Principal (908)431-6600
tjenkins@htps.us
Ms Julie West, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)431-6600 Ext. 2399
SOMERSET COUNTY (35)
Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

Triangle Elementary Shcool (070)

156 SO TRIANGLE RD
HILLSBOROUGH, NJ 08844
Mrs Lisa Heisel, Principal (908)431-6600
lheisel@htps.us
Ms Julie West, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)431-6600 Ext. 2797
SOMERSET COUNTY (35)
Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

Woodfern Elementary School (080)

425 WOODFERN RD
HILLSBOROUGH, NJ 08844
Mr Steven Kerrigan, Principal (908)431-6600
skerrigan@htps.us
Ms Ellen Stem, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)431-6600 Ext. 2401
SOMERSET COUNTY (35)
Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

Woods Road Elementary School (085)

120 SOUTH WOODS RD
HILLSBOROUGH, NJ 08844
Ms Jodi Howe, Principal (908)431-6600
jhowe@htps.us
Ms Diane Ack-mitchell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)431-6600 Ext. 2513