New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Lacey Township School District (2480)

Cedar Creek Elementary School (040)

220 WESTERN BLVD
LANOKA HARBOR, NJ 08734-0313
Mrs Jackie Ranuska, Principal (609)971-5850
jranuska@laceyschools.org
Mrs Joanne Applegate, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)971-5850
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Lacey Township School District (2480)

Forked River Elementary School (050)

110 LACEY ROAD
FORKED RIVER, NJ 08731-0477
Mr Eric Fiedler, Principal (609)971-2080
efiedler@laceyschools.org
Mrs Rebecca Cataline, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)971-2080
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Lacey Township School District (2480)

Lacey Townshio Middle School (053)

660 DENTON AVENUE
FORKED RIVER, NJ 08731-0535
Mr Jason King, Principal (609)242-2100
jking@laceyschools.org
Mrs Peggy Shull, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)242-2102
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Lacey Township School District (2480)

Lacey Township High School (020)

73 HAINES STREET
LANOKA HARBOR, NJ 08734
Mr James Handschuch, Principal (609)971-2020
jhandschuch@laceyschools.org
Mr Kevin Donahue, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)971-2020
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Lacey Township School District (2480)

Lanoka Harbor Elementary School (060)

281 MANCHESTER AVE
LANOKA HARBOR, NJ 08734
Mr Jeffrey Brewer, Principal (609)971-2090
jbrewer@laceyschools.org
Ms Elyse Winkle, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)971-2090
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Lacey Township School District (2480)

Mill Pond Elementary School (055)

210 WESTERN BLVD
LANOKA HARBOR, NJ 08734
Dr Peter Kopack, Principal (609)971-2070
pkopack@laceyschools.org
Mrs Alissa Risden, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)971-2070