New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Lawrence Township Public School District (2580)

Ben Franklin Elementary (070)

2939 PRINCETON PIKE
LAWRENCEVILLE, NJ 08648-3224
Mr Christopher Turnbull, Principal (609)671-5540
cturnbull@ltps.org
Mrs Megan Umbach, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)671-5540
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Lawrence Township Public School District (2580)

Eldridge Park School (080)

55 LAWN PARK AVE
LAWRENCEVILLE, NJ 08648
Mrs Kathryn Robbins, Principal (609)671-5560
krobbins@ltps.org
Mrs Patricia Burns, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)671-5560
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Lawrence Township Public School District (2580)

Lawrence High School (040)

2525 PRINCETON PIKE
LAWRENCEVILLE, NJ 08648-3631
Dr Jonathan Dauber, School Principal (609)671-5510
jdauber@ltps.org
Mr Christian Dangelo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)671-5500
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Lawrence Township Public School District (2580)

Lawrence Intermediate School (085)

66 EGGERTS CROSSING ROAD
LAWRENCEVILLE, NJ 08648-2804
Mr David Adam, Principal (609)671-5530
dadam@ltps.org
Mrs Geraldine Lane, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)671-5530
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Lawrence Township Public School District (2580)

Lawrence Middle School (050)

2455 PRINCETON PIKE
LAWRENCEVILLE, NJ 08648-3938
Ms Mindy Milavsky, Principal (609)671-5520
mmilavsky@ltps.org
Ms Patricia Esser, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)671-5520
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Lawrence Township Public School District (2580)

Lawrenceville Elementary School (090)

40 CRAVEN LANE
LAWRENCEVILLE, NJ 08648-1637
Mrs Judith Bronston, Principal (609)671-5570
jbronston@ltps.org
Mrs Kathy Jensen, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)671-5570
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Lawrence Township Public School District (2580)

Slackwood Elementary School (100)

2060 PRINCETON PIKE
LAWRENCEVILLE, NJ 08648-4324
Mr Jay Billy, Principal (609)671-5580
jbilly@ltps.org
Mrs Melanie Seaman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)671-5580