New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Joseph E. Soehl Middle School (070)

300 E HENRY ST
LINDEN, NJ 07036-5320
Mr Joseph Picaro, Principal (908)486-0550
jpicaro@lindenps.org
Ms Jessica Defelice, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-3555
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Linden High School (050)

121 W ST GEORGE AVE
LINDEN, NJ 07036-3960
Mrs Yelena Horre, Principal (908)486-5432
yhorre@lindenps.org
Mrs Shamona Patterson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-5432 Ext. 123
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Myles J. McManus MIddle School (060)

300 EDGEWOOD RD
LINDEN, NJ 07036-5320
Mr Kcyronne Zahir, Principal (908)486-7751
kzahir@lindenps.org
Mrs Jennifer Dalessio, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-3768
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Number 1 (080)

728 NO WOOD AVE
LINDEN, NJ 07036-4064
Ms Dona Preston, Principal (908)486-2668
dpreston@lindenps.org
Mrs Gail De paul, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-2668
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Number 10 (170)

2801 HIGHLAND AVENUE
LINDEN, NJ 07036
Ms Sandra Coglianese, Principal (908)486-2043
scoglianese@lindenps.org
Mrs Alicia Dinis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-2046
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Number 2 (090)

1700 SOUTH WOOD AVENUE
LINDEN, NJ 07036
Dr Larry Plummer, Principal (908)862-3287
lplummer@lindenps.org
Mrs Cara O donnell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)862-4766
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Number 4 (115)

1602 DILL AVENUE
LINDEN, NJ 07036
Mr Anthony Cataline, Principal (908)486-3286
acataline@lindenps.org
Ms Victoria Miller, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-3286
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Number 5 (120)

1014 BOWER STREET
LINDEN, NJ 07036
Mrs Michelle Rodriguez, Principal (908)486-2666
mrodriguez@lindenps.org
Mrs Jo ann Peterson-tyler, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-8903
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Number 6 (130)

19 E MORRIS AVE
LINDEN, NJ 07036-3111
Mrs Atiya Perkins, Principal (908)862-3033
aperkins@lindenps.org
Mrs Jami Bodden, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)862-2093
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Number 8 (150)

500 W BLANCKE ST
LINDEN, NJ 07036-5058
Mrs Jennifer Smith, Principal (908)862-4397
jsmith1@lindenps.org
Ms Anne-marie Spricigo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)862-4397
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Number 9 (160)

1401 Deerfield Terrace
LINDEN, NJ 07036
Mr Richard Molinaro, Principal (908)486-5164
rmolinaro@lindenps.org
Mrs Martha Rodriguez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)587-9268