New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden City Board of Education (2660)

Joseph E. Soehl Middle School (070)

300 E HENRY ST
LINDEN, NJ 07036-5320
Mr Joseph Picaro, Principal (908)486-0550
jpicaro@linden.k12.nj.us
Mrs Jennifer Ebstein, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-3555
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden City Board of Education (2660)

Linden High School (050)

121 W ST GEORGE AVE
LINDEN, NJ 07036-3960
Mrs Antoinette Modrak, Principal (908)486-5432
amodrak@linden.k12.nj.us
Mrs Shamona Patterson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-5432 x123
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden City Board of Education (2660)

Myles J. McManus MIddle School (060)

300 EDGEWOOD RD
LINDEN, NJ 07036-5320
Mr Kcyronne Zahir, Principal (908)486-7751
kzahir@linden.k12.nj.us
Ms Jennifer Haffer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-3768
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden City Board of Education (2660)

Number 1 (080)

728 NO WOOD AVE
LINDEN, NJ 07036-4064
Ms Dona Preston, Principal (908)486-2668
dpreston@linden.k12.nj.us
Mrs Gail De paul, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-2668
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden City Board of Education (2660)

Number 10 (170)

2801 HIGHLAND AVENUE
LINDEN, NJ 07036
Ms Sandra Coglianese, Principal (908)486-2043
scoglianese@linden.k12.nj.us
Mrs Alicia Dinis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-2046
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden City Board of Education (2660)

Number 2 (090)

1700 SOUTH WOOD AVENUE
LINDEN, NJ 07036
Mrs Yelena Horre, Principal (908)862-3287
yhorre@linden.k12.nj.us
Mrs Cara O donnell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)862-4766
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden City Board of Education (2660)

Number 4 (115)

1602 DILL AVENUE
LINDEN, NJ 07036
Mr Anthony Cataline, Principal (908)486-3286
acataline@linden.k12.nj.us
Mrs Kristen Ferreira, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-3286
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden City Board of Education (2660)

Number 5 (120)

1014 BOWER STREET
LINDEN, NJ 07036
Mrs Jacqueline White-Bryant, Principal (908)486-2666
jwhite-bryant@linden.k12.nj.us
Mrs Jo ann Peterson-tyler, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-8903
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden City Board of Education (2660)

Number 6 (130)

19 E MORRIS AVE
LINDEN, NJ 07036-3111
Mrs Atiya Perkins, Principal (908)862-3033
aperkins@linden.k12.nj.us
Mrs Jami Bodden, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)862-2093
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden City Board of Education (2660)

Number 8 (150)

500 W BLANCKE ST
LINDEN, NJ 07036-5058
Mrs Jennifer Smith, Principal (908)862-4397
jsmith1@linden.k12.nj.us
Ms Anne-marie Spricigo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)862-4397
UNION COUNTY (39)
Linden City Board of Education (2660)

Number 9 (160)

1401 Deerfield Terrace
LINDEN, NJ 07036
Mr Richard Molinaro, Principal (908)486-5164
rmolinaro@linden.k12.nj.us
Mrs Martha Rodriguez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)587-9268