New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
Livingston Public Schools School District (2730)

Burnet Hill Elementary School (070)

25 BYRON PLACE
LIVINGSTON, NJ 07039
Mrs Lisa Steiger, Principal (973)535-8000
lsteiger@livingston.org
Ms Jacqueline Byrne, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 6948
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
Livingston Public Schools School District (2730)

Collins Elementary School (080)

67 MARTIN RD
LIVINGSTON, NJ 07039-4631
Mr John Leister, Principal (973)535-8000
jleister@livingston.org
Ms Susan Carter, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 6901
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
Livingston Public Schools School District (2730)

Harrison Elementary School (090)

148 N LIVINGSTON AVE
LIVINGSTON, NJ 07039-2121
Mrs Cynthia Healy, Principal (973)535-8000
chealy@livingston.org
Ms Christine Piccoli, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 2459
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
Livingston Public Schools School District (2730)

Heritage Middle School (055)

20 FOXCROFT DR
LIVINGSTON, NJ 07039-2614
Mrs Patricia Boland, Principal (973)535-8000
pboland@livingston.org
Mr Scott Axmann, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 8096
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
Livingston Public Schools School District (2730)

Hillside Elementary School (100)

98 BELMONT DRIVE
LIVINGSTON, NJ 07039
Mr Carlos Gramata, Principal (973)535-8000
cgramata@livingston.org
Ms Lisa Bowe, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 7203
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
Livingston Public Schools School District (2730)

Livingston High School (050)

30 ROBERT HARP DRIVE
LIVINGSTON, NJ 07039
Mr Mark Stern, Principal (973)535-8000
mstern@livingston.org
Ms Amy Roter, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 8213
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
Livingston Public Schools School District (2730)

Mount Pleasant Elementary School (110)

11 BROADLAWN DR
LIVINGSTON, NJ 07039-3117
Ms Natalie Kosonocky, Principal (973)535-8000
nkosonocky@livingston.org
Ms Jennifer Kelner, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 6900
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
Livingston Public Schools School District (2730)

Mount Pleasant Middle School (060)

11 BROADLAWN DR
LIVINGSTON, NJ 07039-3117
Mrs Debra Ostrowski, Principal (973)535-8000
dostrowski@livingston.org
Mr Andrew Espinoza, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 8884
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
Livingston Public Schools School District (2730)

Riker Hill Elementary School (118)

31 BLACKSTONE DR
LIVINGSTON, NJ 07039-1801
Ms Jo Tandler, Principal (973)535-8000
jtandler@livingston.org
Ms Barbara Wofsy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 7357