New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Manchester Township School District (2940)

Manchester Regional Day School (008)

890 TOMS RIVER ROAD
JACKSON, NJ 08527-9105
Mrs Lisa Michallis, Principal (732)928-1500
lmichallis@manchestertwp.org
Mrs Robin Johnson-cohen, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)928-1500
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Manchester Township School District (2940)

Manchester Township Elementary School (043)

101 N COLONIAL DRIVE
MANCHESTER, NJ 08733
Mrs Linda Waldron, Principal (732)323-9600
lwaldron@manchestertwp.org
Ms Alison Bentley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)323-9600 Ext. 8013
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Manchester Township School District (2940)

Manchester Township High School (040)

101 S COLONIAL DR
MANCHESTER, NJ 08759
Mr Dennis Adams, Principal (732)657-2121
dadams@manchestertwp.org
Mrs Shannon Findlow, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)657-2121 Ext. 3513
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Manchester Township School District (2940)

Manchester Township Middle School (045)

2759 RIDGEWAY RD
MANCHESTER, NJ 08759
Mrs Nancy Driber, Principal (732)657-1717
ndriber@manchestertwp.org
Mr Bruce Panzarella, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)657-1717 Ext. 4464
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Manchester Township School District (2940)

Ridgeway Elementary School (050)

2861 RIDGEWAY RD
MANCHESTER, NJ 08759
Mrs Diane Pedroza, Principal (732)323-0800
dpedroza@manchestertwp.org
Mrs Diane Berardo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)323-0800 Ext. 5014
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Manchester Township School District (2940)

Whiting Elementary School (060)

412 MANCHESTER BLVD
WHITING, NJ 08759-1336
Mrs Evelyn Swift, Principal (732)350-4994
eswift@manchestertwp.org
Mrs Meredith Smisek, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)350-4994 Ext. 6018