New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
Millburn Township Schools (3190)

Deerfield School (065)

26 TROY LANE
SHORT HILLS, NJ 07078
Mrs Kelly Salazar, School Principal (973)379-4843
kelly.salazar@millburn.org
Mrs Audra Berger, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)379-4843 x109
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
Millburn Township Schools (3190)

Glenwood School (070)

325 TAYLOR ROAD SOUTH
SHORT HILLS, NJ 07078
Dr David Jasin, School Principal (973)379-7576
david.jasin@millburn.org
Mr Matthew Spelker, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)379-7576 x191
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
Millburn Township Schools (3190)

Hartshorn School (080)

400 HARTSHORN DRIVE
SHORT HILLS, NJ 07078
Mr Kenneth Frattini, School Principal (973)379-7550
kenneth.frattini@millburn.org
Mrs Gina Brooks, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)379-7550 x213
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
Millburn Township Schools (3190)

Millburn High School (050)

462 MILLBURN AVE
MILLBURN, NJ 07041-1210
Dr William Miron, School Principal (973)564-7130
william.miron@millburn.org
Mrs Lynn Belvedere, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)564-7130 x308
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
Millburn Township Schools (3190)

Millburn Middle School (060)

25 OLD SHORT HILLS RD
MILLBURN, NJ 07041
Mr Michael Cahill, School Principal (973)379-2600
michael.cahill@millburn.org
Ms Luisa Estevez-young, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)379-2600 x217
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
Millburn Township Schools (3190)

South Mountain School (100)

2 SOUTHERN SLOPE DRIVE
MILLBURN, NJ 07041
Mr Scott Wolfe, School Principal (973)921-1394
scott.wolfe@millburn.org
Mrs Heather Fiory, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)921-9396 x215
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
Millburn Township Schools (3190)

Wyoming School (120)

55 MYRTLE AVE
MILLBURN, NJ 07041
Mr Peter Mercurio, School Principal (973)761-1619
peter.mercurio@millburn.org
Mrs Kathy Pina, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)761-1619 x114