New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
CUMBERLAND COUNTY (11)
MILLVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT (3230)

CHILD FAMILY CENTER (068)

1100 COOMBS RD.
MILLVILLE, NJ 08332

Mailing Address
  1100 COOMBS RD. , PO Box 5010
  MILLVILLE, NJ 08332

Ms JoAnn Burns, Principal (856)293-2171
joann.burns@millvillenj.gov
Mr Robert Nichols, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)293-5058
CUMBERLAND COUNTY (11)
MILLVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT (3230)

HOLLY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (075)

2509 E MAIN ST
MILLVILLE, NJ 08332-9639

Mailing Address
  2509 E MAIN ST , PO Box 5010
  MILLVILLE, NJ 08332 - 9639

Mr Stephen Saul, Principal (856)293-2200
stephen.saul@millvillenj.gov
Ms Patricia Fredricks, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)293-2200 Ext. 3404
CUMBERLAND COUNTY (11)
MILLVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT (3230)

LAKESIDE MIDDLE SCHOOL (077)

2 N SHARP ST
MILLVILLE, NJ 08332

Mailing Address
  2 N SHARP ST , PO Box 5010
  MILLVILLE, NJ 08332

Mr Steve Price, Principal (856)293-2420
steve.price@millvillenj.gov
Ms Irene Dandrea, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)293-2420 Ext. 2459
CUMBERLAND COUNTY (11)
MILLVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT (3230)

MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL (060)

504 EAST BROAD STREET
MILLVILLE, NJ 08332

Mailing Address
  504 EAST BROAD STREET , PO Box 5010
  MILLVILLE, NJ 08332

Mrs Stephanie Derose, Principal (856)327-6072
stephanie.derose@millvillenj.gov
Ms Jennifer Panas, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)327-6086
CUMBERLAND COUNTY (11)
MILLVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT (3230)

MILLVILLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (050)

200 WADE BLVD
MILLVILLE, NJ 08332-2206

Mailing Address
  200 WADE BLVD , PO Box 5010
  MILLVILLE, NJ 08332 - 2206

Mrs Kathleen Procopio, Principal (856)327-6040
kathleen.procopio@millvillenj.gov
Mrs Etta Benishek, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)327-6040 Ext. 2912
Ms Andrea Pfeiffer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)327-6040 Ext. 1712
CUMBERLAND COUNTY (11)
MILLVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT (3230)

MOUNT PLEASANT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (080)

100 CARMEL RD
MILLVILLE, NJ 08332

Mailing Address
  100 CARMEL RD , PO Box 5010
  MILLVILLE, NJ 08332

Ms Arlene Jenkins, Principal (856)293-2220
arlene.jenkins@millvillenj.gov
Ms Susan Brozina, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)292-2220 Ext. 3561
CUMBERLAND COUNTY (11)
MILLVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT (3230)

R. D. WOOD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (090)

700 ARCHER ST
MILLVILLE, NJ 08332

Mailing Address
  700 ARCHER ST , PO Box 5010
  MILLVILLE, NJ 08332

Mr Harry Drew, Principal (856)293-2245
harry.drew@millvillenj.gov
Mrs Camille Howard, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)293-2245 Ext. 2252
CUMBERLAND COUNTY (11)
MILLVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT (3230)

R. M. BACON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (065)

501 SOUTH THIRD STREET
MILLVILLE, NJ 08332

Mailing Address
  501 SOUTH THIRD STREET , PO Box 5010
  MILLVILLE, NJ 08332

Dr Spike Cook, Principal (856)327-6100
spike.cook@millvillenj.gov
Ms Amelia Spanbauer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)327-6191
CUMBERLAND COUNTY (11)
MILLVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT (3230)

RIECK AVENUE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (085)

339 RIECK AVENUE
MILLVILLE, NJ 08332

Mailing Address
  339 RIECK AVENUE , PO Box 5010
  MILLVILLE, NJ 08332

Dr Brian Robinson, Principal (856)293-2345
brian.robinson@millvillenj.gov
Ms Patricia Curcuru, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)293-2345 Ext. 3007
CUMBERLAND COUNTY (11)
MILLVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT (3230)

SILVER RUN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (100)

301 SILVER RUN ROAD
MILLVILLE, NJ 08332

Mailing Address
  301 SILVER RUN ROAD , PO Box 5010
  MILLVILLE, NJ 08332

Mrs Judy Kessler, Principal (856)293-2470
judy.kessler@millvillenj.gov
Ms Sharon Conlon, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)293-2200 Ext. 3830