New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Montville Township School District (3340)

Cedar Hill School (025)

46 PINE BROOK ROAD
TOWACO, NJ 07082-1426
Dr Michael Raj, Principal (973)331-7100
michael.raj@montville.net
Ms Heather Praml, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)331-7130
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Montville Township School District (3340)

Hilldale School (050)

123 KONNER AVENUE
PINE BROOK, NJ 07058-9433
Mrs Jill Cisneros, Principal (973)331-7100
jill.cisneros@montville.net
Ms Brittany Bucci, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)808-2040
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Montville Township School District (3340)

Montville Township High School (010)

100 HORSENECK ROAD
MONTVILLE, NJ 07045-9626
Mr Douglas Sanford, Principal (973)331-7100
douglas.sanford@montville.net
Ms Rebecca Glennon, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)331-7100 x2655
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Montville Township School District (3340)

Robert R Lazar Middle School (030)

123 CHANGEBRIDGE ROAD
MONTVILLE, NJ 07045-9560
Mrs Sharon Carr, Principal (973)331-7100
sharon.carr@montville.net
Ms Kelly Mccorkle, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)331-7140 x2338
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Montville Township School District (3340)

Valley View School (055)

30 MONTGOMERY AVENUE
MONTVILLE TOWNSHIP, NJ 07045
Dr Patricia Kennedy, Principal (973)331-7100
patricia.kennedy@montville.net
Mr Keith Spector, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)331-7125 x1400
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Montville Township School District (3340)

William Mason School (065)

5 SHAWNEE TRAIL
MONTVILLE, NJ 07045-9739
Mr David Melucci, Principal (973)331-7100
david.melucci@montville.net
Ms Lucia Gorgia, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)331-7135
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Montville Township School District (3340)

Woodmont School (070)

39 WOODMONT ROAD
PINE BROOK, NJ 07058
Mr Dominic Esposito, Principal (973)331-7100
Dominic.Esposito@montville.net
Mr Douglas Stech, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)808-2030