New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
MORRIS SCHOOL DISTRICT (3385)

ALEXANDER HAMILTON (060)

24 MILLS STREET
MORRISTOWN, NJ 07960
Ms Josephine Noone, Principal (973)292-2190
josephine.noone@msdk12.net
Mr Randy Sconiers, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-2190
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
MORRIS SCHOOL DISTRICT (3385)

Alfred Vail School (065)

125 SPEEDWELL AVENUE
MORRIS PLAINS, NJ 07950
Mrs Janet Kellman, Principal (973)292-2080
janet.kellman@msdk12.net
Ms Bryn Markovich, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-2080
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
MORRIS SCHOOL DISTRICT (3385)

FRELINGHUYSEN MIDDLE SCHOOL (075)

WEST HANOVER AVENUE
MORRISTOWN, NJ 07960
Mr David Thompson, School Principal (973)292-2200
david.thompson@msdk12.net
Ms Sandra Caruso, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-2200
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
MORRIS SCHOOL DISTRICT (3385)

HILLCREST SCHOOL (090)

160 HILLCREST AVENUE
MORRISTOWN, NJ 07960
Dr Erin O Connell, Principal (973)292-2240
Erin.Oconnell@msdk12.net
Ms Bryn Markovich, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-2240
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
MORRIS SCHOOL DISTRICT (3385)

LAFAYETTE LERNING CENTER (085)

31 HAZEL STREET
MORRISTOWN, NJ 07960
Dr Karen Andre, Principal (973)292-2222
karen.andre@msdk12.net
Ms Karen Gill, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-2222
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
MORRIS SCHOOL DISTRICT (3385)

MORRISTOWN HIGH SCHOOL (050)

50 EARLY STREET
MORRISTOWN, NJ 07960
Mr Mark Manning, Principal (973)292-2000
mark.manning@msdk12.net
Mrs Heidi Heinsohn, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-2000
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
MORRIS SCHOOL DISTRICT (3385)

NORMANDY PARK SCHOOL (100)

19A NORMANDY PARKWAY
MORRISTOWN, NJ 07960
Ms Lora Clark, Principal (973)889-7690
lora.clark@msdk12.net
Cheryl Berek, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)889-7960
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
MORRIS SCHOOL DISTRICT (3385)

SUSSEX AVENUE SCHOOL (105)

125 SUSSEX AVENUE
MORRISTOWN, NJ 07960
Mr Peter Frazzano, Principal (973)292-2250
peter.frazzano@msdk12.net
Ms Sandra Landaverde, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-2250
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
MORRIS SCHOOL DISTRICT (3385)

THOMAS JEFFERSON SCHOOL (110)

JAMES STREET & OGDEN PLACE
MORRISTOWN, NJ 07960
Mrs Cristina Frazzano, Principal (973)292-2090
cristina.frazzano@msdk12.net
Mr Randy Sconiers, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-2090
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
MORRIS SCHOOL DISTRICT (3385)

WOODLAND SCHOOL (115)

51 JOHNSTON DRIVE
CONVENT STATION, NJ 07961
Mr David Gidich, Principal (973)292-2230
Dave.gidich@msdk12.net
Ms Joceyln Mcclatchey, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-2230