New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Mount Olive Township School District (3450)

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School (050)

99 SUNSET DRIVE
BUDD LAKE, NJ 07828
Mrs Gayle Dierks, School Principal (973)691-4002
gdierks@mtoliveboe.org
Mrs Annette Czeterko, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)691-4002 x6200
Ms Roberta Easton, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)691-4002 x6305
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Mount Olive Township School District (3450)

Mount Olive High School (010)

18 COREY ROAD
FLANDERS, NJ 07836
Mr Kevin Stansberry, Principal (973)927-2208
kstansberry@mtoliveboe.org
Mrs Susan Breton miranda, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)691-2208 x7305
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Mount Olive Township School District (3450)

Mount Olive Middle School (040)

160 WOLFE ROAD
BUDD LAKE, NJ 07828
Mrs Susan Breton-Miranda, School Principal (973)691-4006
smiranda@mtoliveboe.org
Ms Michelle Rosenburg, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)691-4006 x5205
Ms Megan Troup, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)691-4006
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Mount Olive Township School District (3450)

Mountain View Elementary School (060)

118 CLOVER HILL DRIVE
FLANDERS, NJ 07836
Dr Frank Fischel, School Principal (973)927-2201
ffischel@mtoliveboe.org
Ms Kathryn Devins, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)691-2201 x1306
Ms Margaret Hipwell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)927-2201 x1205
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Mount Olive Township School District (3450)

Sandshore Rd. Elementary School (065)

498 SANDSHORE ROAD
BUDD LAKE, NJ 07828
Mr Robert Allen, School Principal (973)691-4003
rallen@mtoliveboe.org
Ms Katherine Monaghan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)691-4003 x3205
Dr Brinda Wederich, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)691-4003 x3306
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Mount Olive Township School District (3450)

Tinc Rd. Elementary School (070)

24 TINC ROAD
FLANDERS, NJ 07836
Dr Richard Fair, School Principal (973)927-2203
rfair@mtoliveboe.org
Ms Lisa Barba, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)927-2203 x2306
Ms Nicole Musarra, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)927-2203 x2205