New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Alan B. Shepard Elementary School (082)

33 BUSHNELL RD
OLD BRIDGE, NJ 08857-2320
Mrs Martha Simon, Principal (732)360-4499
Martha.Simon@obps.org
Ms Jean Czarkowski, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-3038
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Carl Sandburg Middle School (103)

3439 ROUTE 516
OLD BRIDGE, NJ 08857
Mr Joseph Marinzoli, Principal (732)360-4400
Joseph.Marinzoli@obps.org
Mrs Lauren Piserchia, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-4430
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Cheesequake Elementary School (105)

111 ROUTE 34
MATAWAN, NJ 07747-3450
Dr Thomas Ferry, Principal (732)360-4552
Thomas.Ferry@obps.org
Ms Angela Ziemba, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-2086
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

James A. McDivitt Elementary School (108)

1 MANNY MARTIN WAY
OLD BRIDGE, NJ 08857
Mrs Laurie Coletti, Principal (732)360-4512
Laurie.Coletti@obps.org
Mrs Phyllis Bloom, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-4516
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Jonas Salk Middle School (110)

155 W GREYSTONE ROAD
OLD BRIDGE, NJ 08857-9625
Mr William Rezes, Principal (732)360-4519
William.Rezes@obps.org
Mrs Rose Borstein-bedoya, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-3036
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Leroy Gordon Cooper Elementary School (113)

160 BIRCHWOOD DRIVE
CLIFFWOOD BEACH, NJ 07735-6123
Dr Susanne Miskiewicz, Principal (732)290-3881
Susanne.Miskiewicz@obps.org
Ms Rebecca Budrecki, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)566-3180
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

M. Scott Carpenter Elementary School (133)

ONE PAR AVENUE
OLD BRIDGE, NJ 08857-3045
Mr Christopher McCue, Principal (732)360-4452
cmccue@obps.org
Ms Kirsten Svenningsen, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-3015
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Madison Park Elementary School (120)

33 HARVARD RD
PARLIN, NJ 08859-1211
Mr John Daly, Principal (732)360-4485
john.daly@obps.org
Ms Kim Sautner, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-4456
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Memorial Elementary School (130)

11 ELY AVE
LAURENCE HARBOR, NJ 08879
Mr Raymond Payton, Principal (732)290-3876
Raymond.Payton@obps.org
Mrs Amy Najarian, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)765-1602
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Old Bridge High School (040)

4209 ROUTE 516
MATAWAN, NJ 07747
Mr Vincent Sasso, Principal (732)290-3900
vsasso@obps.org
Ms Renee Freel, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)290-3900 Ext. 3893
Ms Rhonda Vanderhoff, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)290-3900 Ext. 3990
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Raymond E. Voorhees Elementary School (140)

11 LIBERTY STREET
OLD BRIDGE, NJ 08857-3414
Ms Courtney Lowery, Principal (732)360-4544
Courtney.Lowery@obps.org
Mrs Faye Bodenstein, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-4596
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Southwood Elementary School (150)

64 SOUTHWOOD DR
OLD BRIDGE, NJ 08857-1453
Mrs Karen Foley, Principal (732)360-4539
Karen.Foley@obps.org
Ms Kerryann Silvestri, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-2087
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Virgil I. Grissom Elementary School (163)

ONE SIMS AVENUE
OLD BRIDGE, NJ 08857-1435
Mr Anthony Arico, Principal (732)360-4481
Anthony.Arico@obps.org
Ms Jeanine Sieber, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-4318
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Walter M. Schirra Elementary School (165)

ONE AWN ST
OLD BRIDGE, NJ 08857-1819
Mrs Colleen Montuori, Principal (732)360-4495
Colleen.Montuori@obps.org
Ms Kristen Todd, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-4595
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

William A. Miller Elementary School (170)

2 OLD MATAWAN ROAD
OLD BRIDGE, NJ 08857
Dr Kimberley Giles, Principal (732)360-4589
Kimberley.Giles@obps.org
Ms Ceane Bentzley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-4318