New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Parsippany-Troy Hills Township Schools (3950)

Brooklawn Middle School (055)

250 Beachwood Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054-2459

Mailing Address
  250 Beachwood Road , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054 - 2459

Dr Natalie Betz, School Principal (973)428-7551
nbetz@pthsd.k12.nj.us
Mrs Karen Lane-nerod, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)428-7551 x2108
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Parsippany-Troy Hills Township Schools (3950)

Central Middle School (060)

1620 Route 46
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Mailing Address
  1620 Route 46 , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054

Dr Norman Francis, School Principal (973)263-7125
nfrancis@pthsd.k12.nj.us
Mr Daniel Yarosz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)263-7125 x2212
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Parsippany-Troy Hills Township Schools (3950)

Eastlake Elementary School (062)

40 Eba Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054-2619

Mailing Address
  40 Eba Road , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054 - 2619

Mr Mark Gray, School Principal (973)428-7583
mgray@pthsd.k12.nj.us
Ms Bonnie Griesemer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)428-7583 x1105
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Parsippany-Troy Hills Township Schools (3950)

Intervale Elementary School (064)

60 Pitt Road
Boonton, NJ 07005

Mailing Address
  60 Pitt Road , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054

Mr Christopher Waack, School Principal (973)263-7075
cwaack@pthsd.k12.nj.us
Ms Donna Odonnell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)263-7075 x1205
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Parsippany-Troy Hills Township Schools (3950)

Knollwood Elementary School (065)

445 Knoll Road
Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

Mailing Address
  445 Knoll Road , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054

Ms Susan Raymond, School Principal (973)263-7060
sraymond@pthsd.k12.nj.us
Ms Denise Brewer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)263-7060 x1305
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Parsippany-Troy Hills Township Schools (3950)

Lake Hiawatha Elementary School (070)

1 Lincoln Avenue
Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

Mailing Address
  1 Lincoln Avenue , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054

Mrs Angelina Martino finnegan, School Principal (973)263-4344
amartino@pthsd.k12.nj.us
Mr Panayotis Radiotis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)263-4342
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Parsippany-Troy Hills Township Schools (3950)

Lake Parsippany Elementary School (080)

225 Kingston Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Mailing Address
  225 Kingston Road , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054

Mrs Nancy Maglione, Interim Principal (973)428-7572
nmaglione@pthsd.k12.nj.us
Mr Cavan Londergan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)428-7572 x1505
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Parsippany-Troy Hills Township Schools (3950)

Littleton Elementary School (090)

250 Brooklawn Drive
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Mailing Address
  250 Brooklawn Drive , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054

Ms Michele Hoffman, School Principal (973)682-2847
mhoffman@pthsd.k12.nj.us
Ms Jacquelyn Greenberg, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)682-2847
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Parsippany-Troy Hills Township Schools (3950)

Mount Tabor Elementary School (100)

900 PARK RD & ROUTE 53, PO BOX 509
MOUNT TABOR, NJ 07878

Mailing Address
  PARK RD & ROUTE 53 , PO BOX 509
  MOUNT TABOR, NJ 07878

Mr Mark Fasciana, Principal (973)889-3361
mfasciana@pthsd.k12.nj.us
Ms Maxine Cieri, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)889-3361 x1705
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Parsippany-Troy Hills Township Schools (3950)

Northvail Elementary School (103)

10 EILEEN COURT
PARSIPPANY, NJ 07054-1430

Mailing Address
  10 EILEEN COURT , PO Box 52
  PARSIPPANY, NJ 07054 - 1430

Mr Jeffrey Martens, Principal (973)263-7070
jmartens@pthsd.k12.nj.us
Mr Richard Breiten, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)263-7070 x1805
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Parsippany-Troy Hills Township Schools (3950)

Parsippany High School (050)

309 Baldwin Rd
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Mailing Address
  309 Baldwin Rd , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054

Dr Denis Mulroony, School Principal (973)263-7001
dmulroony@pthsd.k12.nj.us
Ms Aimee Doyle, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)263-7001 x2312
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Parsippany-Troy Hills Township Schools (3950)

Parsippany Hills High School (053)

20 Rita Drive, .
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Mailing Address
  20 Rita Drive , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054

Mr Michael DiSanto, Principal (973)682-2815
mdisanto@pthsd.k12.nj.us
Mr Rafael Delgado, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)682-2815 x2414
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Parsippany-Troy Hills Township Schools (3950)

Rockaway Meadow Elementary School (107)

160 EDWARDS ROAD
PARSIPPANY, NJ 07054-2205

Mailing Address
  160 EDWARDS ROAD , PO Box 52
  PARSIPPANY, NJ 07054 - 2205

Mr Keith Cortright, Principal (973)263-7308
kcortright@pthsd.k12.nj.us
Ms Allison Larger, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)263-7308 x1905
MORRIS COUNTY (27)
Parsippany-Troy Hills Township Schools (3950)

Troy Hills Elementary School (120)

509 S BEVERWYCK ROAD
PARSIPPANY, NJ 07054-3327

Mailing Address
  509 S BEVERWYCK ROAD , PO Box 52
  PARSIPPANY, NJ 07054 - 3327

Mrs Renee Brandler, Principal (973)428-7588
rbrandler@pthsd.k12.nj.us
Ms Ann-marie Carey, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)428-7588 x2005