New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
UNION COUNTY (39)
Plainfield Public Schools (4160)

Barack Obama Academy for Academic & Civic Development (051)

1200 MYRTLE AVE
PLAINFIELD, NJ 07063
Mrs Deitria Smith-Snead, School Administrator (908)731-4270
dvsmith-snead@plainfield.k12.nj.us
UNION COUNTY (39)
Plainfield Public Schools (4160)

Cedarbrook Elementary School (100)

1049 CENTRAL AVE
PLAINFIELD, NJ 07060-2801
Ms Gwynetta Joe, Principal (908)731-4280
gjoe@plainfield.k12.nj.us
UNION COUNTY (39)
Plainfield Public Schools (4160)

Charles H. Stillman Elementary School (170)

201 W FOURTH ST
PLAINFIELD, NJ 07060-4235
Mr Mark Williams, Principal (908)731-4240
mawilliams@plainfield.k12.nj.us
UNION COUNTY (39)
Plainfield Public Schools (4160)

Clinton Elementary School (110)

WEST 4TH ST AND CLINTON AVE
PLAINFIELD, NJ 07063
Mr Dion Roach, Interim Principal (908)731-4220
dRoach@plainfield.k12.nj.us
UNION COUNTY (39)
Plainfield Public Schools (4160)

Dewitt D. Barlow Elementary School (080)

E FRONT ST & FARRAGUT RD
PLAINFIELD, NJ 07060
Ms Janet Grooms, Principal (908)731-4300
jgrooms@plainfield.k12.nj.us
UNION COUNTY (39)
Plainfield Public Schools (4160)

Emerson Elementary School (130)

305 EMERSON AVE
PLAINFIELD, NJ 07062-1701
Mr Frank Asante, Principal (908)731-4205
fasante@plainfield.k12.nj.us
UNION COUNTY (39)
Plainfield Public Schools (4160)

Evergreen Elementary School (140)

1033 EVERGREEN AVE
PLAINFIELD, NJ 07060-2613
Mr Wilson Aponte, Principal (908)731-4260
waponte@plainfield.k12.nj.us
UNION COUNTY (39)
Plainfield Public Schools (4160)

Frederic W. Cook Elementary School (120)

739 LELAND AVE
PLAINFIELD, NJ 07062-2140
Ms Caryn Cooper, Principal (908)731-4215
ccooper1@plainfield.k12.nj.us
UNION COUNTY (39)
Plainfield Public Schools (4160)

Hubbard Middle School (060)

661 W EIGHTH ST
PLAINFIELD, NJ 07060-2233
Mr Kwame Asante, Principal (908)731-4320
kasante@plainfield.k12.nj.us
UNION COUNTY (39)
Plainfield Public Schools (4160)

Jefferson Elementary School (150)

1700 W. FRONT ST
PLAINFIELD, NJ 07063
Mr Scott Burkholder, Principal (908)731-4250
sburkholder@plainfield.k12.nj.us
UNION COUNTY (39)
Plainfield Public Schools (4160)

Maxson Middle School (070)

920 E SEVENTH ST
PLAINFIELD, NJ 07062-1854
Dr Reginald Davenport, Principal (908)731-4310
rdavenport@plainfield.k12.nj.us
UNION COUNTY (39)
Plainfield Public Schools (4160)

PLAINFIELD ACADEMY FOR THE ARTS & ADVANCED STUDIES (052)

1700 West Front St
PLAINFIELD, NJ 07063
Mrs ANGELA BENTO, Principal (908)731-4421
abento@plainfield.k12.nj.us
UNION COUNTY (39)
Plainfield Public Schools (4160)

Plainfield High School (050)

950 PARK AVENUE
PLAINFIELD, NJ 07060-3002
UNION COUNTY (39)
Plainfield Public Schools (4160)

Washington Community School (180)

427 DARROW AVE
PLAINFIELD, NJ 07060-2012
Dr Anthony Jenkins, Principal (908)731-4230
ajenkins1@plainfield.k12.nj.us
UNION COUNTY (39)
Plainfield Public Schools (4160)

Woodland Elementary School (190)

730 CENTRAL STREET
PLAINFIELD, NJ 07062
Ms Shirley Johnson-Tucker, Principal (908)731-4290
sjohnson-tucker@plainfield.k12.nj.us