New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
UNION COUNTY (39)
Rahway Public School District (4290)

Franklin Elementary School (080)

1809 ST GEORGES AVE
RAHWAY, NJ 07065-2003
Ms Fran Gavin, Principal (732)396-1050
fgavin@rahway.net
Mrs Tong-ya Clay, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)396-1045
UNION COUNTY (39)
Rahway Public School District (4290)

Grover Cleveland Elementary School (090)

486 E MILTON AVE
RAHWAY, NJ 07065-5202
Mr Al Giambrone, Principal (732)396-1040
agiambrone@rahway.net
Mr Al Giambrone, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)396-1040
UNION COUNTY (39)
Rahway Public School District (4290)

Madison Elementary (110)

944 MADISON AVE
RAHWAY, NJ 07065-1803
Mrs Arina Robinson, Principal (732)396-1070
arobinson@rahway.net
Ms Tara Kopec, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)396-2919
UNION COUNTY (39)
Rahway Public School District (4290)

Rahway 7th & 8th Grade Academy (060)

KLINE PLACE
RAHWAY, NJ 07065
Mr Alan Johnson, Principal (732)396-1025
ajohnson@rahway.net
Mrs Alice Desanto-fontana, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)396-1000-1049
UNION COUNTY (39)
Rahway Public School District (4290)

Rahway High School (050)

1012 MADISON AVE
RAHWAY, NJ 07065-2003
Mr John Farinella, Principal (732)396-1090
jfarinella@rahway.net
Mr Greg Provenzano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)396-1000 x 1066
UNION COUNTY (39)
Rahway Public School District (4290)

Roosevelt Elementary School (120)

811 ST GEORGE AVE
RAHWAY, NJ 07065-2626
Mr Rocco Collucci, Principal (732)396-1060
rcollucci@rahway.net
Dr Phil Morvitz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)396-1000-1062