New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Sayreville Public Schools (4660)

Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary School (070)

601 ERNSTON ROAD
PARLIN, NJ 08859-2126
Mr Edward Aguiles, School Principal (732)525-5230
edward.aguiles@sayrevillek12.net
Ms Noreen Mahony, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)525-5230
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Sayreville Public Schools (4660)

Emma Arleth Elementary School (060)

3198 WASHINGTON ROAD
PARLIN, NJ 08859-1558
Mr Robert Preston, School Principal (732)525-5245
robert.preston@sayrevillek12.net
Ms Nikki Panza, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)525-5245
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Sayreville Public Schools (4660)

Harry S. Truman Elementary School (075)

ONE TAFT PLACE
PARLIN, NJ 08859-1672
Mrs Linda Coffey, School Principal (732)525-5215
linda.coffey@sayrevillek12.net
Ms Nikki Panza, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)525-5215
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Sayreville Public Schools (4660)

Samsel Upper Elementary School (085)

298 ERNSTON ROAD
PARLIN, NJ 08859
Ms Stacey Maher, School Principal (732)525-5200
stacey.maher@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs Linda Smith, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)316-4050
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Sayreville Public Schools (4660)

Sayreville Middle School (055)

800 WASHINGTON ROAD
PARLIN, NJ 08859-1050
Ms Donna Jakubik, School Principal (732)525-5290
donna.jakubik@sayrevillek12.net
Mr David Knaster, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)255-90
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Sayreville Public Schools (4660)

Sayreville War Memorial High School (050)

820 WASHINGTON ROAD
PARLIN, NJ 08859-1050
Mr James Brown, School Principal (732)525-5252
james.brown@sayrevillek12.net
Mr Joseph Schlaline, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)525-5252
MIDDLESEX COUNTY (23)
Sayreville Public Schools (4660)

Woodrow Wilson Elementary School (120)

DANE STREET
SAYREVILLE, NJ 08872
Mrs Carmen Davis, School Principal (732)525-5240
carmen.davis@sayrevillek12.net
Ms Noreen Mahony, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)525-5240