New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
UNION COUNTY (39)
Scotch Plains-Fanwood School District (4670)

Evergreen School (090)

2280 EVERGREEN AVENUE
SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ 07076-1955
Ms Colleen Haubert, Principal (908)889-5331
chaubert@spfk12.org
Ms April Chestang, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)889-0100 x3146
UNION COUNTY (39)
Scotch Plains-Fanwood School District (4670)

Howard B. Brunner (080)

721 WESTFIELD ROAD
SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ 07076
Mr Scott Bortnick, Principal (908)889-2148
sbortnick@spfk12.org
Ms April Chestang, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)889-0100 x3146
UNION COUNTY (39)
Scotch Plains-Fanwood School District (4670)

J. Ackerman Coles (085)

16 KEVIN ROAD
SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ 07076
Dr Deborah Evans, Principal (908)757-7555
devans@spfk12.org
Ms Cezsarai Medley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (909)889-0100 x3145
UNION COUNTY (39)
Scotch Plains-Fanwood School District (4670)

Park Middle School (060)

580 PARK AVENUE
SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ 07076
Mrs Lisa Rebimbas, Principal (908)322-4445
lrebimbas@spfk12.org
Mr Jason Cross, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)322-4445 x2209
Ms Christina Krasovsky, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)322-4445 x2210
UNION COUNTY (39)
Scotch Plains-Fanwood School District (4670)

School One (070)

563 WILLOW AVENUE
SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ 07076
Mr Justin Fiory, Principal (908)322-7731
jfiory@spfk12.org
Ms April Chestang, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)889-0100 x3146
UNION COUNTY (39)
Scotch Plains-Fanwood School District (4670)

Scotch Plains-Fanwood High School (050)

667 WESTFIELD ROAD
SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ 07076
Dr David Heisey, Principal (908)889-8600
dheisey@spfk12.org
Ms Cailin Taggart, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)889-8600 x3401
UNION COUNTY (39)
Scotch Plains-Fanwood School District (4670)

Terrill Middle School (065)

1301 TERRILL ROAD
SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ 07076-2597
Dr Kevin Holloway, Principal (908)322-5215
kholloway@spfk12.org
Ms Maryann Degnan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)322-5215 x2020
Ms Denise Palozzola, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)322-5215 x2019
UNION COUNTY (39)
Scotch Plains-Fanwood School District (4670)

William J. McGinn (105)

1100 ROOSEVELT AVENUE
SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ 07076
Dr Sasha Slocum, Principal (908)233-7950
sslocum@spfk12.org
Ms Cezsarai Medley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)889-0100 x3145