DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Columbus Elementary School (170)

1200 BRUNSWICK AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08638
Ms Dewar Wood, Principal (609)656-4690
dwood@trenton.k12.nj.us
Dr Ellen Decker, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)565-4690 Ext. 4696
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Daylight/Twilight High School (030)

501 Edgewood Avenue
TRENTON, NJ 08618
Ms Shenette Gray, Principal (609)656-4850
SGray@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Ronald Edwards, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-2010
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Dunn Middle School (100)

401 DAYTON STREET
TRENTON, NJ 08610
Mrs Elizabeth DeJesus, Principal (609)656-4700
edejesus@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Walter Kelly, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4700
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Franklin Elementary School (190)

200 WILLIAM STREET
TRENTON, NJ 08610
Ms Nicole Bethea, Principal (609)656-4720
nbethea@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mrs Schaeffona Robinson-gentry, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4720 Ext. 4722
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Grant Elementary School (200)

159 N CLINTON AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08609
Mr Alonso Llano, Principal (609)656-4730
allano@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms Jennifer Petinga, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4720
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Gregory Elementary School (210)

500 RUTHERFORD AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08618-4459
Ms Rachel Marianno, Principal (609)656-4740
rmarianno@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mrs Kimberly Georgevich, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4740
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Hedgepeth Williams Middle School (301)

301 GLADSTONE AVE
TRENTON, NJ 08629
Mr Eric Boateng, Principal (609)656-4760
eboateng@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Theodore Hoover, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4760
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Jefferson Elementary School (230)

1 WHITTLESEY ROAD
TRENTON, NJ 08618
Ms Penny Britt, Principal (609)656-4660
pbritt@trenton.k12.nj.us
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Joyce Kilmer Middle School (235)

1300 STUYVESANT AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08618
Mrs Paula Bethea, Principal (609)656-4800
ppbethea@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms Stacey Weiss, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4802
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

LUIS MUNOZ-RIVERA MS (240)

400 N MONTGOMERY STREET
TRENTON, NJ 08618
Ms Bernadette Trapp, Principal (609)656-4840
btrapp@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Howard Marks, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4840
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary School (401)

401-411 Brunswick Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08638
Dr Conway Channing, School Principal (609)656-4791
cconway@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms Linda Wyatt-simpson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4791
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Mott Elementary School (260)

45 STOKELY AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08611
Dr Priscilla Dawson, Principal (609)656-4830
pdawson@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms Donna Miller, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4830
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

P.J. Hill Elementary (265)

1010 EAST STATE STREET
TRENTON, NJ 08609-1506
Ms Lisa Brown, Principal (609)656-4980
lbrown@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mrs Beverly Smith, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4977
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Parker Elementary (270)

820 S Warren St
TRENTON, NJ 08611
Mrs Jeannette McGill Harris, Principal (609)656-4880
jharris@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms Sharon Graves, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4880 Ext. 3310
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Paul S. Robeson Elementary School (080)

350 Cuyler Avenue
TRENTON, NJ 08629
Ms Talaya Stoddard-Wilson, School Principal (609)656-4920
twilson@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms Beth Lynn, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4760 Ext. 4762
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Robbins Elementary School (280)

283 TYLER STREET
TRENTON, NJ 08609
Ms Bienvenida Gardinet, Principal (609)656-4910
bgardinet@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Brian L oiseau, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)565-4910 Ext. 3413
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Stokes Early Childhood Center (302)

915 PARKSIDE AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08618
Ms Patricia Mazzucca, Interim Principal (609)656-4930
pmazzuca@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms Carla Fisher, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4930
Ms Janet Stapleton, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4930
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Trenton Central High School - Main Campus (050)

171 DIVISION STREET
TRENTON, NJ 08611
Mrs Hope Grant, Principal (609)278-7260
hgrant@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Marc Freeman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)278-7260
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Trenton Central High School - West Campus (051)

1001 West State St
Trenton, NJ 08618
Ms Addie Daniels-Lane, Principal (609)656-4770
alane@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Lawrence Parker, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4770
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Washington Elementary School (300)

331 EMORY AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08611
Mrs Gloria Tunstall, Principal (609)656-4960
gtunstall@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Harvey Chanin, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4960 Ext. 4959
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Wilson Elementary School (310)

175 GIRARD AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08638-3431
Mrs Marzene Bennett, Principal (609)656-4970
mbennett@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mrs Denise Watkins smith, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4970 Ext. 3866