New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Columbus Elementary School (170)

1200 BRUNSWICK AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08638
Ms Dewar Wood, Principal (609)656-4690
dwood@trenton.k12.nj.us
Dr Ellen Decker, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)565-4690 x4696
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Daylight/Twilight High School (030)

135 East Hanover Street
TRENTON, NJ 08609
Mr Shenette Gray, Principal (609)656-4850
SGray@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Ronald Edwards, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-2010
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Dunn Middle School (100)

401 DAYTON STREET
TRENTON, NJ 08610
Mrs Elizabeth Ramirez, Principal (609)656-4700
eramirez@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Walter Kelly, Anti-Bullying Specialist ((60)) 6-6-4700
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Franklin Elementary School (190)

200 WILLIAM STREET
TRENTON, NJ 08610
Ms Nicole Bethea, Principal (609)656-4720
nbethea@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mrs Schaeffona Robinson-gentry, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4720 x4722
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Grant Elementary School (200)

159 N CLINTON AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08609
Mr Alonso Llano, Principal (609)656-4730
allano@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms Jennifer Petinga, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4720
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Gregory Elementary School (210)

500 RUTHERFORD AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08618-4459
Ms Rachel Marianno, Principal (609)656-4740
rmarianno@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mrs Kimberly Georgevich, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4740
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Hedgepeth Williams Middle School (301)

301 GLADSTONE AVE
TRENTON, NJ 08629
Mr Eric Boateng, Principal (609)656-4760
eboateng@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Theodore Hoover, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4760
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Jefferson Elementary School (230)

1 WHITTLESEY ROAD
TRENTON, NJ 08618
Dr Roy Wilson, Vacant (609)656-4660
rtwilson@trenton.k12.nj.us
Dr Ellen Decker, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4660
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Joyce Kilmer Middle School (235)

1300 STUYVESANT AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08618
Mrs Paula Bethea, Principal (609)656-4800
ppbethea@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms Stacey Weiss, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4802
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

LUIS MUNOZ-RIVERA MS (240)

400 N MONTGOMERY STREET
TRENTON, NJ 08618
Ms Bernadette Trapp, Principal (609)656-4840
btrapp@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Howard Marks, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4840
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary School (401)

401-411 Brunswick Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08638
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Monument Elementary School (250)

145 PENNINGTON AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08618
Mrs Deborah Giddens-Green, Principal (609)656-4820
dgreen@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms Barbara Wolfson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4820
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Mott Elementary School (260)

45 STOKELY AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08611
Dr Priscilla Dawson, Principal (609)656-4830
pdawson@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms Donna Miller, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4830
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

P.J. Hill Elementary (265)

1010 EAST STATE STREET
TRENTON, NJ 08609-1506
Ms Lisa Brown, Principal (609)656-4980
lbrown@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mrs Beverly Smith, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4977
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Parker Elementary (270)

820 S Warren St
TRENTON, NJ 08611
Mrs Jeannette McGill Harris, Principal (609)656-4880
jharris@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms Sharon Graves, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4880 x3310
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Paul S. Robeson Elementary School (080)

350 Cuyler Avenue
TRENTON, NJ 08629
Ms Talaya Stoddard-Wilson, School Principal (609)656-4920
twilson@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms Beth Lynn, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4760 x4762
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Robbins Elementary School (280)

283 TYLER STREET
TRENTON, NJ 08609
Ms Bienvenida Gardinet, Principal (609)656-4910
bgardinet@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Brian L oiseau, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)565-4910 x3413
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Stokes Early Childhood Center (302)

915 PARKSIDE AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08618
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Trenton Central High School - Main Campus (050)

400 CHAMBERS STREET
TRENTON, NJ 08609
Mrs Hope Grant, Principal (609)278-7260
hgrant@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Marc Freeman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)278-7260
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Trenton Central High School - West Campus (051)

1001 West State St
Trenton, NJ 08618
Ms Addie Daniels-Lane, Principal (609)656-4770
alane@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Lawrence Parker, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4770
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Washington Elementary School (300)

331 EMORY AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08611
Mrs Gloria Tunstall, Principal (609)656-4960
gtunstall@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Harvey Chanin, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4960 x4959
MERCER COUNTY (21)
TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT (5210)

Wilson Elementary School (310)

175 GIRARD AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08638-3431
Mrs Marzene Bennett, Principal (609)656-4970
mbennett@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mrs Denise Watkins smith, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4970 x 3866