New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Columbus Elementary School (170)

1200 BRUNSWICK AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08638
Ms Dewar Wood, Principal (609)656-4690
dwood@trenton.k12.nj.us
Dr Ellen Decker, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)565-4690 x4696
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Daylight/Twilight High School (030)

135 East Hanover Street
TRENTON, NJ 08609
Mr Henry McNair, Principal (609)656-4853
hmcnair@trenton.k12.nj.us
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Dunn Middle School (100)

401 DAYTON STREET
TRENTON, NJ 08610
Mrs Elizabeth Ramirez, Principal (609)656-4700
eramirez@trenton.k12.nj.us
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Franklin Elementary School (190)

200 WILLIAM STREET
TRENTON, NJ 08610
Mr Anthony Benjamin, Principal (609)656-4720
abenjamin@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mrs Schaeffona Robinson-gentry, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4720 x4722
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Grant Elementary School (200)

159 N CLINTON AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08609
Mr Alonso Llano, Principal (609)656-4730
allano@trenton.k12.nj.us
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Gregory Elementary School (210)

500 RUTHERFORD AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08618-4459
Mrs Priscilla Dawson, Principal (609)656-4740
pdawson@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Howard Marks, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4740 x4744
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Hedgepeth William Middle School (301)

301 GLADSTONE AVE
TRENTON, NJ 08629
VACANT VACANT, Vacant (609)656-4760
VACANT@TRENTON.ORG
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Jefferson Elementary School (230)

1 WHITTLESEY ROAD
TRENTON, NJ 08618
Ms Kenndall Smith, Principal (609)394-0672
ksmith@trenton.k12.nj.us
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Joyce Kilmer Middle School (235)

1300 STUYVESANT AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08618
Mrs Paula Bethea, Principal (609)656-4800
pbethea@trenton.k12.nj.us
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

LUIS MUNOZ-RIVERA MS (240)

400 N MONTGOMERY STREET
TRENTON, NJ 08618
Ms Bernadette Trapp, Principal (609)656-4840
btrapp@trenton.k12.nj.us
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary School (401)

401-411 Brunswick Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08638
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Monument Elementary School (250)

145 PENNINGTON AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08618
Ms Deborah Giddens-Green, Principal (609)656-4820
dgreen@trenton.k12.nj.us
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Mott Elementary School (260)

45 STOKELY AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08611
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

P.J. Hill Elementary (265)

1010 EAST STATE STREET
TRENTON, NJ 08609-1506
Ms Rachel Marianno, Principal (609)656-4980
rmarianno@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms Sheree Dublin, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4977
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Parker Elementary (270)

820 S Warren St
TRENTON, NJ 08611
Mrs Jeannette Harris, Principal (609)656-4880
jharris@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms Sharon Graves, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4880 x3310
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Paul S. Robeson Elementary School (080)

350 Cuyler Avenue
TRENTON, NJ 08629
Ms Talaya Stoddard-Wilson, School Principal (609)656-4620
twilson@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms Beth Lynn, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4760 x4762
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Robbins Elementary School (280)

283 TYLER STREET
TRENTON, NJ 08609
Ms Bienvenida Gardinet, Principal (609)656-4910
bgardinet@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Brian L oiseau, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)565-4910 x3413
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Stokes Early Childhood Center (302)

915 PARKSIDE AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08618
Ms Monica Carmichael, Education Coordinator (609)656-4930
mcarmichael@trenton.k12.nj.us
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Trenton Central High School - Main Campus (050)

400 CHAMBERS STREET
TRENTON, NJ 08609
Ms Hope Grant, Principal (609)278-7260
hgrant@trenton.k12.nj.us
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Trenton Central High School - West Campus (051)

1001 West State St
Trenton, NJ 08618
Ms Addie Daniels-Lane, Principal (609)656-4770
alane@trenton.k12.nj.us
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Washington Elementary School (300)

331 EMORY AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08611
Mrs Gloria Tunstall, Principal (609)656-4960
gtunstall@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr Harvey Chanin, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4960 x4959
MERCER COUNTY (21)
Trenton Public Schools (5210)

Wilson Elementary School (310)

175 GIRARD AVENUE
TRENTON, NJ 08638-3431
Mrs Marzene Bennett, Principal (609)656-4970
mbennett@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mrs Denise Watkins smith, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4970 x 3866