New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Union City School District (5240)

Colin Powell Elementary School (300)

1500 New York Avenue
Union City, NJ 07087
Mrs Teresita Diaz, School Principal (201)351-5165
tediaz@union-city.k12.nj.us
Mrs Angelina England, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)351-5165
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Union City School District (5240)

Emerson Middle School (105)

318 - 18th Street
UNION CITY, NJ 07087
Mr Michael Celebrano, Principal (201)348-5900
mcelebrano@union-city.k12.nj.us
Ms Jeannette Torres, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)348-5900 x2757
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Union City School District (5240)

Eugenio Maria de Hostos Center for Early Childhood Education (145)

2200 KENNEDY BLVD
UNION CITY, NJ 07087
Mrs Adriana Birne, Principal (201)271-2265
abirne@union-city.k12.nj.us
Ms Mercedes Garcia, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)271-2311
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Union City School District (5240)

George Washington Elementary School (120)

3905 NEW YORK AVE
UNION CITY, NJ 07087-4821
Ms Lesbia Hanna, Principal (201)348-5829
lhanna@union-city.k12.nj.us
Ms Alina Bossbaly, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)348-5954
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Union City School District (5240)

Jefferson Elementary School (100)

3400 PALISADE AVENUE
UNION CITY, NJ 07087
Ms Carla DAcierno, Principal (201)348-5960
cdacierno@union-city.k12.nj.us
Ms Susan Powers, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)348-5960
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Union City School District (5240)

Jose Marti Freshman Academy (054)

1800 SUMMIT AVE
UNION CITY, NJ 07087
Mr Joseph Polinik, Principal (201)348-5400
jpolinik@union-city.k12.nj.us
Mr Andres Castellanos, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)348-5400 x6563
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Union City School District (5240)

Robert Waters Elementary School (130)

2800 SUMMIT AVE
UNION CITY, NJ 07087-2323
Ms Faith Tieri, Principal (201)348-5925
ftieri@union-city.k12.nj.us
Ms Jo-ann Carricarte, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)348-5925
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Union City School District (5240)

Theodore Roosevelt Elementary School (110)

4507 HUDSON AVE
UNION CITY, NJ 07087-6317
Ms Martha O Connell, Principal (201)348-5971
moconnell@union-city.k12.nj.us
Ms Barbara Mcnerney, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)348-5971
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Union City School District (5240)

Thomas A Edison Elementary School (070)

507 WEST ST
UNION CITY, NJ 07087-2811
Mr Eliseo Aleman, School Principal (201)348-5965
ealeman@union-city.k12.nj.us
Ms Gisela Lopez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)348-5965 x1632
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Union City School District (5240)

Union City Evening High School (020)

4100 Palisade Avenue
Union City, NJ 07087
Mr Rolando Cabana, Principal (201)271-2379
rcabana@union-city.k12.nj.us
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Union City School District (5240)

Union City High School (055)

2500 Kennedy Blvd
Union City, NJ 07087
Mr John Bennetti, Acting Principal (201)330-8678
jbennetti@union-city.k12.nj.us
Mr Daniel Frezzo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)330-8678 x1375
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Union City School District (5240)

Union Hill Middle School (150)

3800 HUDSON AVE
UNION CITY, NJ 07087-6020
Ms Victoria Dickson, School Principal (201)348-5936
vdickson@union-city.k12.nj.us
Ms Diane Gravani, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)348-5936 x2217
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Union City School District (5240)

Veterans' Memorial Elementary School (118)

1401 CENTRAL AVENUE
UNION CITY, NJ 07087
Ms Catalina Tamargo, Principal (201)348-2737
ctamargo@union-city.k12.nj.us
Ms Sarah Cespedes, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)348-2737
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Union City School District (5240)

Woodrow Wilson Elementary School (140)

80 HAUXHURST AVENUE
WEEHAWKEN, NJ 07086
Mrs Geraldine Perez, Principal (201)348-2701
nchapman@union-city.k12.nj.us
Ms Enelida Chapman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)348-2701