New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

EDISON MIDDLE SCHOOL (070)

75 WILLIAM ST
W ORANGE, NJ 07052-5725
Mr Xavier Fitzgerald, Principal (973)669-5360
xfitzgerald@woboe.org
Mr Jeff Lafoon, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5360 x 2860
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

GREGORY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (120)

301 GREGORY AVE
W ORANGE, NJ 07052-4439
Ms Michele Thompson, Principal (973)669-5397
mthompson@woboe.org
Ms Sarah Mcintosh, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5397 x 2160
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

HAZEL AVENUE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (130)

45 HAZEL AVE
W ORANGE, NJ 07052-4524
Mr Edwin Acevedo, School Principal (973)669-5448
eacevedo@woboe.org
Ms Leila Tirado smith, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5448 x 2260
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

LIBERTY MIDDLE SCHOOL (135)

1 KELLY DRIVE
WEST ORANGE, NJ 07052
Mr Robert Klemt, Principal (973)243-8650
rklemt@woboe.org
Ms Valerie Gino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)243-2007 x 3365
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

MOUNT PLEASANT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (140)

9 MANGER ROAD
WEST ORANGE, NJ 07052
Mr Michael Schiavo, Principal (973)669-5480
mschiavo@woboe.org
Ms Lisa Struncis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5480 x 2960
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

PLEASANTDALE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (150)

555 PLEASANT VALLEY WAY
W ORANGE, NJ 07052-2803
Ms Joanne Pollara, Principal (973)669-5452
jpollara@woboe.org
Ms Florence Chirichiello, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5452 x 2460
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

REDWOOD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (160)

75 REDWOOD AVE
W ORANGE, NJ 07052-3623
Mrs Barbara Kivlon, Principal (973)669-5457
bkivlon@woboe.org
Ms Christine Kavanaugh, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5457 x 2560
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

ROOSEVELT MIDDLE SCHOOL (090)

36 GILBERT PL
W ORANGE, NJ 07052-3948
Mr Lionel Hush, Principal (973)669-5373
lhush@woboe.org
Ms Michelle Ellingham, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5373 x 3060
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

ST. CLOUD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (170)

71 SHERIDAN AVE
W ORANGE, NJ 07052-2635
Mr Eric Price, Principal (973)669-5393
eprice@woboe.org
Ms Lisa Struncis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5393 x 2960
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (180)

289 MAIN ST
W ORANGE, NJ 07052-5615
Ms Marie DeMaio, Principal (973)669-5385
mdemaio@woboe.org
Ms Rene Wells, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5385 x 2760
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

West Orange High School (050)

51 CONFORTI AVE
WEST ORANGE, NJ 07052-2829
Mr Hayden Moore, Principal (973)669-5301
hmoore@woboe.org
Mr Amedeo Chirichiello, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5400 x 3155