New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
MERCER COUNTY (21)
West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

Community Middle School (140)

95 GROVERS MILL ROAD
PLAINSBORO, NJ 08536
Dr Shauna Carter, Principal (609)716-5300
shauna.carter@ww-p.org
Ms Wendy Alley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-5000 x5175
MERCER COUNTY (21)
West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

DUTCH NECK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (030)

392 VILLAGE ROAD EAST
West Windsor, NJ 08550
Mr David Argese, Principal (609)716-5400
david.argese@ww-p.org
Ms Nancy Dunn, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-5000 x5423
MERCER COUNTY (21)
West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

J.V.B. WICOFF ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (050)

510 PLAINSBORO ROAD
PLAINSBORO, NJ 08536
Dr Michael Welborn, Principal (609)716-5450
michael.welborn@ww-p.org
Ms Ellen Incollingo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-5000 x5457
MERCER COUNTY (21)
West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

Maurice Hawk Elementary School (040)

303 305 CLARKSVILLE ROAD
West Windsor, NJ 08550
Ms Patricia Buell, Principal (609)716-5425
patricia.buell@ww-p.org
Ms Kelly Marshall, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-5000 x5427
MERCER COUNTY (21)
West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

Millstone River School (150)

75 GROVERS MILL ROAD
PLAINSBORO, NJ 08536
Ms Roseann Bonino, Principal (609)716-5500
roseann.bonino@ww-p.org
Ms Lisa Valeriani, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-5000 x5521
MERCER COUNTY (21)
West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

TOWN CENTER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL AT PLAINSBORO (130)

700 WYNDHURST DRIVE
PLAINSBORO, NJ 08536
Mr Brian Stevens, Principal (609)716-8330
brian.stevens@ww-p.org
Ms Erica Anas, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-8330
MERCER COUNTY (21)
West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

Thomas R Grover Middle School (035)

10 SOUTHFIELD ROAD
West Windsor, NJ 08550
Mr Brian Harris, Principal (609)716-5250
brian.harris@ww-p.org
Ms Wendy Alley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-5000 x5175
MERCER COUNTY (21)
West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

Village Elementary School (160)

601 NEW VILLAGE ROAD
West Windsor, NJ 08550
Ms Barbara Soares, Principal (609)716-5200
barbara.soares@ww-p.org
Ms Melissa Greiner, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-5000 X6214
MERCER COUNTY (21)
West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

West Windsor-Plainsboro High School North (025)

90 GROVERS MILL ROAD
PLAINSBORO, NJ 08536
Mr Michael Zapicchi, Principal (609)716-5100
michael.zapicchi@ww-p.org
Ms Jenna Cavadas-fonseca, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-5000 x5115
MERCER COUNTY (21)
West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

West Windsor-Plainsboro High School South (020)

346 CLARKSVILLE ROAD
West Windsor, NJ 08550
Mr Dennis Lepold, School Principal (609)716-5050
dennis.lepold@ww-p.org
Ms Chelsea Allen, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-5000 x7316