DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

Bayonne Adult Alternative High School (010)

669 Avenue A
Bayonne, NJ 07002
Ms Kathleen Bingham, School Administrator (201)858-5895
kbingham@bboed.org
Mr Kevin Rice, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5578
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

Bayonne High School (020)

669 AVENUE A
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mr Richard Baccarella, Principal (201)858-5900
rbaccarella@bboed.org
Mrs Marleen Chiaravalloti, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5913
Mrs Kimberly Dwyer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5578
Ms Kathy Heleno, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5875
Ms Maryann Hromy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5912
Mrs Edith Kuczynski, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5910
Ms Meredith Mccarthy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5878
Mr Charles Nuziale, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5874
Ms Mariel Teschlog, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5908
Mr Michael Vazquez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5873
Mrs Nancy Walsh, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5909
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

HENRY E HARRIS COMMUNITY SCHOOL (050)

135 AVENUE C
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mrs Maria Kazimir, Principal (201)858-5945
mkazimir@bboed.org
Ms Rose Hopper, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-6270
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

HORACE MANN COMMUNITY SCHOOL (060)

25 WEST 38TH STREET
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Dr Catherine Quinn, Principal (201)858-5979
cquinn@bboed.org
Mrs Lauren Battaglino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)436-5163
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

JOHN M. BAILEY COMMUNITY SCHOOL (040)

75 WEST 10TH STREET
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mr Albert McCormick, Principal (201)858-5824
amccormick@bboed.org
Mrs Dana Skrocki-vincent, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)436-5166
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

Lincoln Community School #5 (070)

208 PROSPECT AVENUE
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mr Keith Makowski, Principal (201)858-5973
kmakowski@bboed.org
Ms Carolyn Malanowski, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)339-3830
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

MARY J DONOHOE COMMUNITY SCHOOL (080)

38 DODGE STREET
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mr PJ Baccarella, Principal (201)858-5969
pbaccarella@bboed.org
Ms Ann Edmundson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)436-5161
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

Midtown Community School #8 (085)

550 AVENUE A
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mrs Christina Mercun, Principal (201)858-5984
cmercun@bboed.org
Ms Andrea Mantone, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)436-5171
Mrs Katelyn Rabbitt, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)339-2426
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

NICHOLAS ORESKO COMMUNITY SCHOOL (140)

33 East 24th Street
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mr Charles Costello, Principal (201)858-6281
ccostello@bboed.org
Ms Kaitlyn Ballance, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)858-5808
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

PHILIP G VROOM COMMUNITY SCHOOL (090)

18 WEST 26TH ST
BAYONNE, NJ 07002-3803
Mrs Stacey Janeczko, Principal (201)858-5956
sjaneczko@bboed.org
Mrs Amanda Romano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)436-5159
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

WALTER F. ROBINSON COMMUNITY SCHOOL (030)

95 WEST 31ST STREET
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mrs Maryann Connelly, Principal (201)858-5964
mconnelly@bboed.org
Ms Leslie Cirillo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)436-5160
Mrs Sandra D'angelo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)436-5160
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

WOODROW WILSON COMMUNITY SCHOOL (130)

101 WEST 56TH STREET
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mrs Maureen Brown, Principal (201)858-5996
mbrown@bboed.org
Ms Daniella Costanza, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)436-5165
HUDSON COUNTY (17)
Bayonne School District (0220)

Washington Community School #9 (120)

191 AVENUE B
BAYONNE, NJ 07002
Mr George Becker, Principal (201)858-5990
gbecker@bboed.org
Ms Maura Cangiano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)339-0982