DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
UNION COUNTY (39)
Hillside Board of Education (2190)

A.P. Morris Early Childhood Center (090)

143 COE AVE
HILLSIDE, NJ 07205-2830
Ms April Lowe, School Principal (908)352-7664
Alowe@hillsidek12.org
Jenna Martinez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)352-7664 Ext. 5400
Ms Jeanie Ruban, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)352-7664 Ext. 5400
UNION COUNTY (39)
Hillside Board of Education (2190)

Calvin Coolidge School (060)

614 TILLMAN ST
HILLSIDE, NJ 07205-1721
Mr Rahim Graham, School Principal (908)352-7664
RGraham@hillsidek12.org
Mrs Patricia Boyle, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)352-7664 Ext. 2400
UNION COUNTY (39)
Hillside Board of Education (2190)

George Washington School (110)

1530 LESLIE ST
HILLSIDE, NJ 07205-1206
Mr Juan Leonardo, School Principal (908)352-7664
JLeonardo@hillsidek12.org
Ms Tiffiany Ellis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)352-7664 Ext. 7400
Daniel Nuzzolo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)352-7664 Ext. 7400
UNION COUNTY (39)
Hillside Board of Education (2190)

Hillside High School (050)

1085 LIBERTY AVE
HILLSIDE, NJ 07205-2526
Mrs Christine Sidwa, School Principal (908)352-7664
Csidwa@hillsidek12.org
Ms Melba Mullins, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)352-7664 Ext. 8400
UNION COUNTY (39)
Hillside Board of Education (2190)

Hurden Looker School (080)

1261 LIBERTY AVE
HILLSIDE, NJ 07205-2032
Mrs Tracey Wolff, Principal (908)352-7664
Twolff@hillsidek12.org
Ms Jennifer Pinho, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)352-7664 Ext. 3400
UNION COUNTY (39)
Hillside Board of Education (2190)

Walter O. Krumbiegel Middle School (085)

145 HILLSIDE AVE
HILLSIDE, NJ 07205-1858
Mr Sharon Festante, School Principal (908)352-7664
sfestante@hillsidek12.org
Mr Kelly Kurdyla, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)352-7664 Ext. 4455
Ms Lisa Moscoso, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)352-7664 Ext. 4400