DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
IRVINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT (2330)

AUGUSTA PRESCHOOL ACADEMY (071)

97 AUGUSTA STREET
IRVINGTON, NJ 07111
Ms Rose Gordon, Principal (973)399-6800
rgordon@IRVINGTON.K12.NJ.US
Ms Jackie Ray- edwards, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6800
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
IRVINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT (2330)

BERKELEY TERRACE (080)

787 GROVE STREET
IRVINGTON, NJ 07111-3605
Mrs Stacey Love, Principal (973)399-6850
slove@irvington.k12.nj.us
Mr Alim Edwards, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6800
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
IRVINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT (2330)

CHANCELLOR AVENUE SCHOOL (090)

844 CHANCELLOR AVENUE
IRVINGTON, NJ 07111
Dr Winston Jackson, Principal (973)399-6935
wjackson@irvington.k12.nj.us
Ms Sari Greggs, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6858
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
IRVINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT (2330)

FLORENCE AVENUE SCHOOL (100)

1324 SPRINGFIELD AVENUE
IRVINGTON, NJ 07111-1916
Ms April Magee, Principal (973)399-6861
amagee@irvington.k12.nj.us
Ms Sharon Zadlock, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6800
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
IRVINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT (2330)

GROVE STREET SCHOOL (110)

594 GROVE STREET
IRVINGTON, NJ 07111-4531
Dr Deniese Cooper, Principal (973)399-6865
dcoopr@irvington.k12.nj.us
Ms Vanessa jean louis Dock, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6867
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
IRVINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT (2330)

IRVINGTON HIGH SCHOOL (050)

1253 CLINTON AVE
IRVINGTON, NJ 07111-2437
Ms Sandra Boone- Gibbs, Principal (973)399-6897
sboone@irvington.k12.nj.us
Mrs Belinda Mendez azzollini, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6897 Ext. 1815
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
IRVINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT (2330)

MADISON AT CHANCELLOR SOUTH (120)

36 MT. VERNON AVENUE
IRVINGTON, NJ 07111
Ms Julie Slattery, School Principal (973)399-6870
jslattery@irvington.k12.nj.us
Mr Michael Skibicki, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6800
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
IRVINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT (2330)

MT. VERNON AVENUE SCHOOL (131)

54 MT VERNON AVENUE
IRVINGTON, NJ 07111
Ms Nicole Gilmore, Principal (973)399-6874
ngilmore@irvington.k12.nj.us
Ms Jehita Kitchen, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6875
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
IRVINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT (2330)

THURGOOD MARSHALL SCHOOL (125)

141 181 MONTGOMERY AVENUE
IRVINGTON, NJ 07111
Ms Wanda Warren, Principal (973)416-3824
wwarren@irvington.k12.nj.us
Ms Dachi Sampeur, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6800
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
IRVINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT (2330)

UNION AVENUE MIDDLE SCHOOL (140)

427 UNION AVE
IRVINGTON, NJ 07111-2811
Mr Muller Pierre, Principal (973)399-6885
mpierre@irvington.k12.nj.us
Ms Monique Perkins, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6885
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
IRVINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT (2330)

UNIVERSITY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (136)

1 UNIVERSITY PLACE
IRVINGTON, NJ 07111
Ms Cheryl Clark, Principal (973)399-6826
caclark@irvington.k12.nj.us
Mrs Jewel Pasler, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6826
ESSEX COUNTY (13)
IRVINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT (2330)

UNIVERSIY MIDDLE SCHOOL (135)

255 MYRTLE AVE
IRVINGTON, NJ 07111-2621
Ms Andrea Tucker, Principal (973)399-6877
atucker@irvington.k12.nj.us
Ms Emelyn Delacruz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6879