DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Carl W. Goetz Middle School (055)

835 PATTERSON ROAD
JACKSON, NJ 08527-3497
Mr Carl Perino, Principal (732)833-4610
cjperino@jacksonsd.org
Mr Eric Rado, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4610
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Christa McAuliffe Middle School (048)

35 SOUTH HOPE CHAPEL ROAD
JACKSON, NJ 08527-3497
Mrs Debra Phillips, Principal (732)833-4701
DPhillips@jacksonsd.org
Ms Wendy Hille, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4701
Ms Anna Yavener, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4701
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Crawford-Rodriguez Elementary School (030)

1025 LARSEN ROAD
JACKSON, NJ 08527-3497
Mrs Adriann Jean-Denis, Principal (732)833-4690
ALDenis@jacksonsd.org
Ms Patricia Herold, Anti-Bullying Specialist (432)833-4757
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Elms Elementary School (035)

780 PATTERSON ROAD
JACKSON, NJ 08527-3497
Mr Michael Burgos, Principal (732)833-4680
MBurgos@jacksonsd.org
Mrs Margaret Pappas, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4737
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Howard C. Johnson Elementary School (044)

1021 LARSEN ROAD
JACKSON, NJ 08527-3497
Dr Michael Raymond, Principal (732)833-4640
MRaymond@jacksonsd.org
Mr Paul Hrebik, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4640
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Jackson Liberty High School (025)

125 NORTH HOPE CHAPEL ROAD
JACKSON, NJ 08527-3497
Ms Maureen Butler, Principal (732)833-4700
MButler@jacksonsd.org
Ms Signe Lockwood, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)415-4700 Ext. 7232
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Jackson Memorial High School (020)

101 DON CONNOR BLVD
JACKSON, NJ 08527-3497
Mr Kevin DiEugenio, Principal (732)833-4670
KADieugenio@jacksonsd.org
Ms Maryann Stenta, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4670 Ext. 4260
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Lucy N. Holman Elementary School (046)

125 MANHATTAN STREET
JACKSON, NJ 08527-3497
Mr Richard Karas, Principal (732)833-4620
RKaras@jacksonsd.org
Ms Maryann Garbooshian, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4785
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Switlik Elementary School (050)

75 WEST VETERANS HIGHWAY
JACKSON, NJ 08527-3497
Mrs Kathleen McKiernan, Principal (732)833-4650
KMcKiernan@jacksonsd.org
Ms Patricia Debenedetto, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4650 Ext. 4130
OCEAN COUNTY (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Sylvia Rosenauer Elementary School (040)

60 CITADEL DRIVE
JACKSON, NJ 08527-3497
Mr Ronald Polakowski, Principal (732)833-4630
RPolakowski@jacksonsd.org
Mr Paul Hrebik, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4630 Ext. 2110